Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Pasadena, CA, USA | Seeking women 34-47 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Keeping my fingers crossed and my eyes open. Let's see if she is here. :)

In his own words

So I hear online dating is the new way to meet and date great people. So here I am going to give it my college effort. I am hoping to meet a great woman who is attractive but more importantly honest and sincere. I dont lie to people and dont wanna be lied to. I dont play games with people and expect the same in return. I want to meet a great woman who is interested in becoming part of my fun and adventurous life and I want to become part of hers. Im not looking for a bunch dates here and there. I want to meet/date someone and if the chemistry is there for both, lets move forward from there. Im seeking a real and solid realtionship with a special woman. Any Takers?My ideal match is a woman that is both attractive and articulate. Someone that I can hold a conversation with me and likes to engage in a good debate. I like women that are genuine and know what they want. I like a woman that is dependable and respectful to others. She would be very sensual and adventureous. I like a woman who can tell me what they want and what they like. I dont like to be kept guessing cause if I know what you like I'm ready to give you what you want. Is this woman out there? So let me know if you fill the needs of my next match.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Hawaii and have visited three of the islands. I plan on visiting all of the islands over the next few years. I enjoy cruises down to Mexico. And of course Las Vegas is the greatest city ever. I visit Vegas about every 2-3 months.


Fullerton College, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

Sushi, ahh yes Sushi. Gotta have 1-2 times a week. Just learned about wine and wine tasting. Ive been to Wine Country a few times now and would love to go back about once a month and buy a few bottles. And my greatest joy live music, love my concerts

For fun

I am a big Ice Hockey fan. I both play and watch hockey. I have season tickets to the L.A Kings and dont miss many games. Camping anywhere especially Joshua Tree or the beach. Love comedy especially Joe Rogan, Brian Callen, and The Ice House.

Last read

Maxim, Mens Fitness, Hockey News, Photography, Travel, and Outside. And of course I read the Da Vinci Code, who has'nt.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Retired No preference
I just recently retired at the ripe young age of 43. I was in Law Enforcement for 23 years. Now I travel the world writing articles and taking photos of this amazing planet for travel companies/magazines. I am also working on my own screenplay. Go me
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference