Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking women 21-40 in United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun Caribbean guy who is very easy going and knows how to have a good time and loves getting to know people

In his own words

Fun Caribbean guy, athletic, love sports, playing games, hanging out with friends talking and traveling. Just looking for someone easy going, independent and knows how to have a good time. Don't like being bored with the person i'm with so don't like boring persons. I am not currently in the U.S. Live and work in the beautiful island of Saint Lucia. I do a lot of sales & marketing and help people make money, maybe I could help you too :). I am a fun person to be around. Love the better things in life. Hiking, playing sports, just going out and having a fun time, anything that can keep me on my feet. I love a city atmosphere but would kill to wake up to mountain air with trees surrounding me. I can adapt to any surrounding hence why I love traveling and my job allows me to do so. Love my son to death and have no regrets about him. I am a sweet guy maybe a little too sweet at times lol. Could say i'm romantic. I keep my personal thoughts to myself a lot of the times, because I don't trust easily but I will open up to the right person. I love family and i admire the importance of friendship and trust. I am always honest, sometimes not a good thing but it's better to know the truth than live on a lie. I love a woman who is strong and independent, with a great personality. Someone who is focused and serious about life but knows how to let loose and have fun and laugh at life's struggles. Fun, beautiful, smart. My favorite feature on a woman is her smile and her laugh. A beautiful smile is contagious. I'm a Caribbean guy just looking for someone I can talk to and enjoy spending time with. As i mentioned I am not currently in the U.S but i would hate for that to deter you. Mountains and oceans are just speed bumps in life, love conquers all. :) Hope to hear from you soon.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The beach, movies, nice bar, home

Favorite things

watching movies, playing game, hanging out with friends and my son

For fun

Movies, Club, Nice bar with nice music where I could just sit and have a drink, Hiking, Traveling, I'm up for pretty much anything that would keep me on my feet.

Last read

Currently studying so my text book would be my last read



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Brown, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Work for one of the biggest couples resorts in the Caribbean. I also work in Sales & Marketing
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
I'm God fearing. Not really a church goer though
Languages: English Chinese, English, French, German, Italian, Russian, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I am currently doing my ACCA