Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Redondo Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-36 within 15 miles of El Nido, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Everything I learned about getting out of the hood I learned from Snoop Dogg.

In his own words

Three things you should know about me: Hiking is a new passion and I try to get lost out there as much as a possible. I loathe drama deep down to my core and will never put up with any! High maintenance women is not my scene. Habits: Sarcasm Listening to other conversations in the room (I'm captivated by people) Serious Addiction: Running. Some people do it for exercise, I do it for love. I enjoy trying new recipes and having friends/family eat my experiments. Cooking can be as therapeutic as much as it brings us all together. I want to find someone that I can laugh with and share all the opportunities life has to offer. There are places I've dreamed of visiting and adventures I've wanted to find the guts to shoot for and a partner in crime would be ideal. I'm loyal, very laid back, caring, supportive, sympathetic, energetic, and any other 'etic', imaginable. Mundane super market shopping could become a blast with that special someone. I love my family, friends, the beach, movies, running, any book, baseball, talking until the wee hours of the morning, drinks by the sand, my cruiser, meeting new people, running, working out, LAUGHING, work, coffee (Don't ask me why, but I love that stuff), potatoes, rice, toast (I'll explain later), going out for breakfast on the weekend, photography, tattoos. I don't: Party too much anymore. Hookup randomly. There is a dictionary next to my bed as well as the living room. I have always been hyper curious. If a topic arises that I am not familiar with I will ask many many questions or do the research online. God Bless Google. I make reminders in my phone to look something up when I get home. The stars and constellations have always been an interest. I hope to meet someone as intellectual as I am with a silly side to match my own. I love taking in new experiences so don't be surprised if we go to dive bar one night and a play the next. Communication is very important in any relationship. I always try to have a healthy discussion before it becomes a shouting match, with try being the operative word. I always had a tendency to clam up when I felt attacked and I have spent a lot of time to correct that flaw. Cool heads make for constructive talks. Ask me any question and I'll always answer. Try me. You should know: The ridiculousness of the bathroom mirror pic rules apply to women too.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach, Getty, Maui, Japan, an actual movie theater, and someday...Paris. I can't tell you why I'm drawn to the East Coast, but that will be my next trip before I leave the country again.


New Mexico State University, Las Cruces, NM

Favorite things

I am a huge movie junkie. I am just now experiencing a resurgence of interest in music; Band of Horses, My Morning Jacket, and tons more. I love to cook, REALLY love to cook. Don't judge, but potatoes are my favorite food.

For fun

I love running, working out, cruising the strand, anything to do with the water, watching any movie I can get my hands on. Trying new music (Right now I love Ray LaMontagne and Hey Marseilles) and new wines.

Last read

Unbroken was fantastic. I would love to hear any suggestions.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm currently a Teamster in the film industry working towards directing my own movies.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My mom is Mexican and Lebanese while my dad is just very white. I think French and Dutch.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference