Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Temecula, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 200 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
It is life that is Awesome!!!! It's not a statement meant to be taken as Arrogant or Conceited. It's all about where you are in your life.

In his own words

I have a heart made of gold and consider myself a generous person. I am a responsible man, educated and have a stable career. I love to travel and enjoy life. Life is meant to be enjoyed and I would like someone to take the journey with me. My ideal match is adventurous, in good to decent physical shape, and knows how to treat a man. I love a woman you can introduce to your friends and she can fit right in. It means a lot to me when a woman will watch a football game with me; even if she doesn’t really like the game. I'm the type of guy that would rather hit the town with my woman than hang out all day with the boys. I want to meet people with no expectations but to have a great time at first. If things go well from there, I am open to a serious relationship. I don't need a woman to make as much money as me (although I am not against that at all) but I love a woman who knows how to take care of herself and is sensual. I love a woman who smells good and can be attractive in a skirt, dress, shorts, or pair of jeans. I love a woman that takes the time to care for herself. I assure you that I am not searching for perfection. I take care of ALL of the things a man is supposed to take care of. I am protective, educated, understanding, sensual, responsible and honest. I take good care of myself and work out at least 5 times a week. I love traveling and spending time at the beach and at resorts hanging out by that pool. I am constantly striving for improvement in my personal life and professional life. I am in the process of attending a Master’s Program and plan to pursue a PhD in the distant future. I am not looking to date a group of woman but I do plan on taking my time and pursuing the right woman and I look forward to doing so. There are only a few things that are more special than getting the right woman to fall in love with you and keeping her in love with you. Disclaimer: I was not trying to be cocky with that nickname (Mr. Awesome); it's just at this point in my life, I think I have made and corrected enough mistakes that I've turned myself into a pretty awesome catch. I'm not without flaws; I'm just an awesome guy in my own mind; I will now leave it to others to test and approve my theory.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Martial arts, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cabo San Lucas and any place with sun and water.


University of Redlands, Redlands, CA

Favorite things

I love many different types of music and love going to just about any concert.

For fun

I love to travel and go to resorts next to the beach. I love dancing, going to the movies, listening to music or just relaxing at home watching television.

Last read

Barack: The Anointed One



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Law Enforcment
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral