Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Broomfield, CO, USA | Seeking women 22-28 within 50 miles of Denver, CO

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
I go out dancing at the bar and drink 2-3...

In his own words

I go out dancing at the bar and drink 2-3 beers while I'm there. I am what some would call an urban cowboy. I live and work in the city, but I play in the country. I love to go out and country swing dance. I like country music and dancing but I work in an office on computers all day. I love my job as a Software Engineer. Not a stranger to hard-worked summers on grandma and grandpas farm. I tend to work longer hours. I Love my job but am always looking to improve. I know what I wan't, and what I like and I usually stick to that unless some one suggests something new. If it's something as harmless as food choice I'll try anything once. If it's a big decision I tend to weigh options and pick the one that works best for the situation. I'm up for anything at least once, if not more. I generally love life and recently I have been trying new things (hence this page). I prefer to talk to people in person or over the phone rather than texting, Email is ok too. If you were to ask my friends they would say I'm a bit of a flirt in person, but I guess I must be missing something cause I don't really notice it. I'am a lot a bit sarcastic and can take it if you dish it out. As for the family, While I love my family dearly, I don't nor do I need to see them all that often. I usually spend Thanks Giving with the whole family and see my mom and dad when they call to invite me to something. I am a fairly independent person, but I enjoy company and doing things too much to be a hermit. I would like to meet more people in the Denver area. I moved from Gunnison in 2013, and most of my friends are spread out all across the front range. I'm looking for a women who is open to learn how to dance with me. Is mostly independent/ can take care of herself. Is exciting and pushes me to be better and to get out of my box to experience things. Intelligent yet goofy enough to keep deep conversations fun and enjoyable. I would like someone who is in a similar place in life, living on your own (Not with the parents), a job in your field or at the very least actively pursuing a solid career. I'm looking for woman to hang out with and have fun with and maybe let it grow into something more. I like when a woman knows what she wants and goes for what she wants. Let me know if you want to know more.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Stampede, Grizzly Rose, Electric Cowboy, Cowboy lounge, Toby Keith's bar and grill...


Western State College of Colorado, Gunnison, CO

Favorite things

Movies: Boondock Saints, GATTACA, Inception, Rudy, Godfather, Monty Python... TV Shows: How I met your mother, Dexter, Game of Thrones, Walking Dead, Breaking Bad... Food: SOS(look it up), Chicken Fettuccine Alfredo, Bachelor food.

For fun

Country Swing Dancing, Shooting, Video games, Netflix, Rock Climbing, Camping.

Last read

Most books I read these days are all Computer reference books. I love Gorge Orwells' 1984, and other books like A Prayer for Owen Meany. I listen to audio books on long trips like the game of thrones, Hitch Hikers guide to the Galaxy...etc.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Cigar aficionado Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Software Engineer, I enjoy my carrier and put effort into making sure I'm the best I can be at doing it. I like my job so much that I don't really feel like its work I do what I love and get paid to do it.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Raised Catholic, church on Christmas and Easter, but with an open mind to new ideas.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree