Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Greensboro, NC, USA | Seeking women 35-56 within 150 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I just moved here from Jacksonville FL. The h…

In his own words

I just moved here from Jacksonville FL. The heated seats in my car are ticked off at me because I woke them from their hibernation LOL. Those who know me best often describe me as loyal, driven, hard working, active, competitive and fun-loving. That’s a good introduction! I’d just add that I’m a man who loves to laugh—and make others laugh, too. And I’m not afraid to throw out a corny joke or two to make that happen. What else should you know about me? I have a great career and enjoy what I do. But I make sure there is always time for fun! I regularly hit the gym, play golf, go to comedy clubs, travel and spend time with the people who mean the most to me. But while I have a good life, one thing is missing. The right woman to share it with! I appreciate an attractive woman with a sense of style. But I’m more interested in personality and heart. She is loyal, outgoing and fun to be with. She never takes life (or herself) too seriously. She shares some of my interests and isn’t afraid to let her hair down. And she’s ready to say hello and see what might happen next!

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have one dog—he’s a fantastic companion.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Note sure locally I am new to the area, but my trips to Hawaii, Brazil, Toronto, Vancouver, Mexico and Argentina were incredible experiences. Oh I like to go to Wal Mart on a Friday or Saturday night after midnight to build up me self esteem.


Jacksonville State University, Jacksonville, AL

Favorite things

Good food. Cuddling up on the couch on a rainy day. 18 holes on a sunny afternoon. Massages. Laughter. Spending time with friends and family. The way I feel after a good work-out. Shopping!!

For fun

You can usually find me working out, playing golf, traveling to new and interesting places, , rooting on my favorite sports teams, enjoying a comedy show I like to hang out at this trailer I bought hoping I could see a UFO and a tornado LOL

Last read

Mostly motivational and leadership material.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work as a national account executive
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I hold a Bachelor’s degree from Jacksonville State—I minored in sports and partying