Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 22-44 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Seize the day...

In his own words

I am very impulsive, loving and giving to the people I care for, loyal to the few friends I have and we can never get or give enough hugs in this world. Everyone needs a hugs and I’ll be straight I love being intimacy and showing that affection to everyone that end up walking into my path. I travel a lot and been in a lot countries, but the thing I learned by traveling is appreciating even more what I have and I tend not to judge or complain about tiny things people take to serious. Also believe in living life to the fullest and doing your thing and making people around me happy. I am very blessed to have lived in three different continents and learned three different cultures and to take all the best within those cultures. So if you are looking for someone who is going to be real, honest, charming, romantic, loyal, giving and the best kisser in the entire I am your man. I am looking for the mother of my children if I find the right woman. "Love, and do what thou wilt"- Saint Augustine

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

My neighbor got a beautiful American Eskimo Spitz and I get to hang out with him a lot. Romo but I call him king Romo because of his majestic way of walking.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Atlanta got plenty of hot spots, I am more into lounges. I would say Vanquish because of the music and ambience, 3 sheet because of its small bites to eat, Two Urban Licks if I am in the mood of people watching, W hotel lounges, got a couple of them

Favorite things

I go to movies a lot, not to much of a TV person though.

For fun

A lot of movie since I live very close to one, museum if there is something interesting, coffee shop Octane is my spot since its local and I believe in supporting that, eating out even though I am trying to cut down on that, Piedmont Park...

Last read

I just finished Gone Girl by Gillian Flynn and reading Cross My Heart by James Patterson and Long Walk to Freedom bio Nelson Mandela.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Storage Engineer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I see people not the skin their color and beauty comes in all shapes and forms. We are into 2014 and I believe the world is moving to fast for us to close our mind. So my views are very open.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Norwegian, Swedish, Other English, Norwegian, Swedish, Other
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Bachelor of Computer Information Science