Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Weston, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 30 miles of Fort Lauderdale, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
The Time of Your Life...

In his own words

I am an entrepreneur by nature, but photography and music are my true callings. I have been known to stroll down Collins Ave in South Beach with my camera bag thrown over one shoulder, and my record bag over another. Yes, I still love playing vinyl records, and enjoy the warm, crisp sound they give off when played loud in a club. I will often stop on my way somewhere when I see a beautiful picture waiting to happen. I am often driven to capture awe-inspiring moments on film forever; when I can. Life is about the journey and not the destination. Sometimes you have to slow it down and appreciate all that life has to offer, and not pass by the "good things" scattered along our path. My passion for the arts and photography led me to open my own photography studio in 2007. I have assembled an amazing team of world-class photographers and led them to great success both individually and as a team. There is no better feeling than working with a talented group of people on the next big project. I have fond memories of a shoot not too long ago that was almost a total disaster. It was about 10:30 on a Monday morning, and I was on the way to the beach with my equipment and beautiful assistant in toe. We both had out hands full as we exited the cab on Ocean Blvd. Just as we stepped out onto the street, clouds filled the sky, thunder began to roar, and rain began to fall from the sky. Just as the cab drove off, my assistant shouts out "my phone"! Without hesitation I start to run after the fleeing cab, waving my arms and screaming for him to stop. I had to chase him nearly 3 blocks before he finally saw me and pulled over. Recovering the iPhone 5S from the back seat, I began my way south, back to the beach, winded, pouring in sweat, and covered in rain. What a way to start the day. But sometimes when life gives you lemons, you make lemonade. The light rain added a real feel to the photos that day, and I even caught an amazing rainbow on film in the background as I wrapped up the shoot. The client was stoaked. Total success! We celebrated as a team later at a local bar, and laughed and reminisced about the toils and tribulations of the day, and how amazing it turned out after all. If you could see even one tenth of the beauty I see in a woman, you too would be seduced, you too would believe, you too would live your life surrounded by boundless beauty and grace. If you are a beautiful person inside and out I look forward to hearing from you. My life is pretty busy, but I make time for incredible people. Are you one of them? Let's talk and find out if we like each-other... -Howie

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have a kitten named Tiesto who I adore deeply, and treat as if he is part of the family. Can you guess who he's named after and why?

Favorite hot spots

South Beach; Particularly the hotels and restaurants on Ocean Drive, Collins Ave and to some degree Washington Blvd. I especially love Hollywood beach, and adore the little shops on Espanola Way. Also Roundup is my cowboy bar of choice in Davie!

Favorite things

I enjoy collecting spores, mold and fungus. Joking! Spending time with friends, family, & loved ones is the most important thing in my life. Small moments should be treasured. I enjoy spending time on the beach on a bright sunny day w/ a cool drink.

For fun

I enjoy photography. Capturing on film for ever that millesond of beauty that enriches our lives every day, but will quickly fade away if not noticed! Besides food for the eyes, I heavily consume music as its a potion to heal the mind, body & soul.

Last read

Various written works by marketing guru Eben Pagan. I also enjoy consuming self help/hypnosis therapy from Paul Mckenna. I read mostly to learn! Anything empowering...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
Photographer, DJ, Artist, Inventor, Software Devloper, International Playboy & Philanthropist!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
White but working on my tan! Ya.. Very white... :)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference
The school of hard-knocks! I am self taught, and re-invented myself professionally many times. While I respect formal education, I firmly beleive oneself is thy best teacher!