Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

MrAdventure79

35 year old man | Oceanside, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I’ve recently returned to San Diego after...

In his own words

I’ve recently returned to San Diego after spending a couple years burning up in Las Vegas following a career opportunity. It’s good to be back near family and friends and the ability to be outdoors in the summer months. This time around I’m giving coastal living a try and love the change in scenery. A bit about me… For me, life is about experiences. The more, the better. The more unique, the better. Shared experiences, even better. Here are some of the more interesting things that I’ve experienced: I’ve traveled to over 30 countries and still there’s much to see. I’ve climbed the tallest mountain in Southeast Asia (not exactly saying a whole lot, but still…). Ridden through the Alps on a motorcycle. Learned to salsa in Ecuador. Been skydiving in Switzerland. Rode an elephant in Thailand. Had a few too many in a church in Dublin (deconsecrated). Snorkeled with penguins in the Galapagos Islands. Slept in a barn with pigs in Austria. And I’ve escaped from a massive arachnid on a canoe in the Amazon. Relating to my love of experiences, I enjoy a multitude of interests and activities: Travel, hiking, attempting to surf (still working on it), tennis, scuba diving, camping, skiing/snowboarding, gardening, biking, photography, and much more. I’m always up to try something new. I enjoy being active and outdoors whenever possible. Other interesting facts: Either I really like school or I enjoy punishing myself as I have two bachelor degrees and am working on a masters. I work in the medical field and know your mom was right when she told you to wear clean underwear in case you get in an accident. What I’m looking for… Someone who shares a similar passion for life and experiences and isn’t afraid to try new things or get out of their comfort zone. I find myself most attracted to someone who is good-natured, positive, intelligent, ambitious and adventurous. Does this describe you? Let’s start our own adventure…

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Inline skating, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

When it comes to travel, the more obscure and remote the better. I love Southeast Asia, especially Cambodia. Next on the list is Myanmar (Burma), though it's been on the wishlist for a few years now. I love the sierras and especially Mammoth.

College

San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Last read

Pathophysiology. Absolutely riveting.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'1" (124cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Typical European mutt, German, Irish, and Polish.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral