Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

MrAdventure70

44 year old man | Sherman Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-42 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Love's the only rule...

In his own words

Hmm, where do you begin on something like this. Let's see -- I'll try almost anything at least once. I love to be outside playing sports or hiking with my dogs, but I also love to catch a band at a small club, or see a film at the Arclight, or just chill out at home and watch a good movie or tv show. My friends tell me I'm an all-around good guy, smart and creative, very funny with a great sense of humor, loyal, and surprisingly romantic. My professional life has been very rewarding and getting better every day. I've been fortunate to be successful working in the entertainment industry and although I've been happy being single, I truly believe that adventures are much more fun when you have someone to share them with. I know who I am, I know what I want out of life, and I'm ready for the next chapter. I'm looking for someone who's down to earth, comfortable with who they are, and open to falling in love.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I have tons of favorite places all over town. From Italian in Studio City to Seafood in Malibu, Argentinian in Hollywood to Japanese in Sherman Oaks, Hamburgers in Silverlake to breakfast in the Palisades. I love to drive so no place is too far...

Favorite things

For TV I'm a fan of Homeland, Louie, Suits, The Office, and The Mindy Project among others. My favorite music leans towards rock and 80's but I do discover new songs that surprise me. For movies I like small independent films to big action pics.

For fun

Basketball, soccer, tennis, travel (Vegas, New York, exploring Cali) hiking with my dogs, swimming, the beach, poker, watching DVDs, Movies

Last read

Just finished Mindy Kaling's "Is Everyone Hanging Out Without Me?" I'm constantly checking CNN.com and Eckart Tolle seems to end up on my nightstand a lot. :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm a Director/Editor/Co-Executive Producer on a successful tv show.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to Film school back east at Ithaca College where I earned my bachelor's degree. Currently making my living working in television.