Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | Valencia, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-55 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Good Kisser, And Bad Boy, For Fun!

In his own words

I'm also a great hugger. Don’t let these brown eyes fool you. I’ve got a quick wit and a personality to match! Overall, I’m a true gentleman; I’m usually the guy stuck holding the door open for everyone going in and out of Starbucks. I look forward to opening the door for someone special. Hopefully you! Bicycle rides at the beach, live auto races, barbecues, and dinners in new restaurants are all enjoyable in my free time. Of course, a night on the town is never out of question. Concerts and picnics in the park are also enjoyed, and would be enjoyed even more if you were a part of it! I’m attracted to women who are funny, compassionate, and caring. Nothing’s more attractive, to me, than a woman who takes pride in her femininity. I like seeing lots of shoes, and different outfits, as that tells me that you know how to feel good about yourself. I like girls who can wear jeans and a ball cap, and then rock the little black dress and heels in the evening! Hanging out at home, downloading music or watching TV is fun. But what really pleases me is if you have a sense of adventure and like getting out once and a while. The job that pays the bills is enjoyable. I enjoy working hard, but I look forward to getting out and about more with someone by my side. I'm a happy, easy going person and try not to get worked up over things I can't control. I have so much to be thankful for in my life! I believe laughter is the best medicine. I don't like sushi. I'm health conscious, but no fanatic. I'm very close to my family and enjoy spending time with them. Love to spend time at the beach, and while I don't surf much these days, I enjoy hanging out and watching others do it! I'm not a runner, but I could go walking or bicycling for miles, or hours. I like most types of music- ranging from Boston to U2 to Billy Joel to Depeche Mode and everything in between. But, todays Country is my favorite. If I see someone who needs help, I help. I respect my elders. I was raised with strong core values and morals, and I'm looking for someone who has the same. I'm extremely sarcastic and love a good banter of wits. I dish it out every bit as much as I take it. Love is a hard work sometimes. But if two people really need each other, if they appreciate each other and wish the best for their relationships, love is the way to get pleasure from being together and to find real happiness in our world. Let's see ..... ..... I've only been married once, and it lasted nineteen and a half years. I've been single for the last 12 years. My greatest accomplishments were that I am a former business owner (contractor/decorator) and I was a Firefighter/EMT/911 First Responder. I have three grown children, and one granddaughter, who are all very beautiful. No drugs or jailbirds in our family. My greatest joy these days is jumping in the car and driving to a weekend getaway. No tents or bugs. I'm more of a hotel/motel type of guy. Not fond of the club scene. I guess I'm looking for a girl that doesn't fit the "L.A." mold. I have very high ambitions in life, I know what I want in a woman, and I tend to get what I want. If you are fun, up to the challenge, can keep me entertained, and everything seems cool ..... ..... then be careful, I may be the one your mother warned you about. I'm looking for you! So don't be shy. You'll be pleasantly surprised. Together, we should give each other support, love, and care. If this is you, let’s meet up and chat. I'm basically looking for someone to grow old with. Let's grow old together, and hold hands while making the young ones jealous. By being here, I have set out to connect with one special woman whose qualities are so attractive that I can't imagine NOT sharing my future with YOU. Imagine ................ lovers don't finally meet somewhere, they're in each other all along. Life is short. E-mail me now!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Running, Soccer

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I miss my Dalmation "Champ" who past away about six years ago. I want to buy another male Dalmation puppy, but, it wouldn't be fair to the puppy, because I have a busy work schedule. I used to have a horse when I was a kid, and I still love to ride.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I had a blast in Acapulco, Puerto Vallarta, Alaska and Canada. I’d like to take you to hear live music or a concert. I love Starbucks! I don't go to bars much, but I enjoy a nice dinner now and then.

Favorite things

Favorite food: Mexican or Italan. I love to go for long drives when it's raining, then lunch at a nice place where we can watch the rain from our table. I like going to the Saugus Swap Meet. I love “King Of The Hill” and “The Simpsons.”

For fun

Love listening to New Country. I enjoy concerts in the park during the summer. Jogging or biking at the beach is fun. I like having dinner at a new place. I love a good barbecue at home and a movie on TV.

Last read

The Secret, and The Power by Rhonda Byrne. The Law of Success by Napoleon Hill, Blink by Malcolm Gladwell, The Four Agreements by don Miguel Ruiz, and The Tools by Barry Michels and Phil Stutz.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (244cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Former self employed Decorator/Designer ffor affluent clientelle. Services also included Electrical, Plumbing, Carpentry, Landscaping, and Home Improvement. That work allowed me to be artistic. Today, I am a transit bus operator for over 6 years.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
My light skin, hair and eyes come from a Spanish heritage with a Mexican background.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I have strong beliefs about right and wrong based on my Catholic upbringing. However, I do not attend nor worship on a regular basis. Today, I lean more toward new age philosophy about the universe, forgiveness, and gratitude.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor’s degree in business administration.