Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-31 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
I'll tell you later
Happy, fun and warm hearted :)

In her own words

My personality is very bubbly, silly, and light-hearted. I'm definitely a very witty, and funny person - and for sure, a kid at heart! Even though I am outgoing and friendly with little conversations and who I am is very Real. I know where I come from, and my heritage/culture/family are most important to me. People usually describe me as a very warm person, supportive and loyal. I value empathy and always being grateful, and having respect and integrity. The little things and thoughtful gestures in life make me most happy. I am half Israeli and half American - so family get togethers are pretty funny! I love being outside in the sun, the ocean, surfing, swimming, playing sports and having fun! I work in architecture/ engineering - so, basically I build stuff! haha I am looking for somebody who I connect with. A guy who is smart, witty, fun, genuine, and honest with himself - somebody who gets along with all types of people and is dynamic, kind, and appreciates all that he has, or has accomplished.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I am very laid back with plans and will really enjoy mostly anything!!


Columbia University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Soooo not gonna make me popular...but I love American Idol! haha I also love family guy and the big bang theory. I do Bikram Yoga all the time and love it! Baking is so fun to me and I make all kinds of things that are mmmmm...

For fun

I am very easy when it comes to plans. If I am with my friends and people I love, we can literally have fun doing anything!

Last read

I read the news everyday and keep up with current events. My family lives in Israel, so I always follow the news in the Middle there is usually always news coming out of there....haha



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design Other profession
I went to grad school for Architecture at Columbia, and now I design buildings. Pretty ones!... ;)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Jewish
Languages: English, Hebrew, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral