Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking women 23-31 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
I'm one in a million... (which equates to about 1 in 300 in the US)

In his own words

At this point, I am too eager to see my matches to write much here. But I promise I will return to divulge all of the riches of my character. (True Story: I came back and filled this out with vigor and depth. But, lo and behold,it was erased by some awful dating god. I promise I will return soon to provide a deep analysis of my psyche.) (Update: And here goes everything...) I'm the guy who loves to laugh but knows when to take things seriously. I can be outgoing or insular, boisterous or bashful, though I'm mostly even keeled. Friends and coworkers would describe me as hardworking but always providing levity to a situation. I like people to be happy and safe, and I will often sacrifice my own comfort for the good of the group. (According to a famous personality test, I am the "Peacemaker", which you can read about here: I am a hockey fanatic -- both watching and playing (and reading about). With that said, it isn't my only area of interest. I love learning, and I guarantee I will bestow some knowledge, both useful and useless, on you. In other words, I am the guy you want to team up with during team trivia or trivial pursuit. I recently moved back to the Robinson area for work (I went to college at Robert Morris), so I'm lacking friends and a social life at the moment. It would be great to meet a girl to share some of the dining and other features of the region. I live quite literally in the mall's backyard, so I'm easy to find and right near all the hubbub of Robinson. And finally...back pain sucks. I have been battling a bad lower back for a couple months ( a hockey injury). It has been tough to do the things I like to do, namely play sports and work out. Sorry for the tangent, it's just really frustrating me today! Talk soon, Mark *References avaliable upon request.

His interests

Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I have a dog and cat, although they live in Butler with my parents.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Dive bars?


Robert Morris University, Moon Township, PA

Favorite things

I'm a big fan of hockey, whether it's playing, watching, or reading about. I also like to go out sporadically, or relaxing with a movie and some good reads. And I've got to throw in spending time with my family -- we like late nights by the bon fire.

For fun

I enjoy working out, reading, good television shows like Mad Men and Breaking Bad, and hockey.

Last read

I read today that the middle of the galaxy tastes of raspberries and smells of rum. As far as books go, I'm reading Tim Ferris's "4 hour Chef", which is more than a simple cookbook. Oh, and a book about kettlebells (great exercise equipment).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work at a great company in the Pricing department. Although it seems mundane, it's quite the opposite.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I graduated with honors with two BAs in Advertising and Corporate Communications.