Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Gaithersburg, MD, USA | Seeking women 23-27 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm very laid-back, easy going, positive and...

In his own words

I'm very laid-back, easy going, positive and energetic guy. I currently live in Gaithersburg and work for the federal government. And a HUGE Nationals fan! I love hanging out with friends whether it be bar hopping in Bethesda and D.C., going to a Nationals game, hitting up a concert, going to the movies or just kicking back and having good conversation. I've traveled a decent bit, and I'm always down to travel any opportunity I have. Favorite vacation spots are Bethany, Florida, Hawaii, Disney World and I'm always game for a ski trip during the winter time. I love eating out, meeting new people and my go to karaoke song is anything by Bon Jovi, the Backstreet Boys and Michael Jackson. Some random facts about me: - I write left handed but do everything else right handed - If you've made it this far, you better love dogs. Because I do. - I can quote pretty much all of Zoolander - I'm really good at napping - I want to drink beers with Jayson Werth. If you want to know anything else just ask! And if you can/want to sit through nine innings of a Nationals game with me, we'll get along famously!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have an Akita and he is my best friend.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Nationals Park, Bethesda, Rockville, Georgetown


Drexel University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Movies: Top Gun, Step Brothers, L.A. Confidential, Superbad, Hook, Field of Dreams, Shawshank Redemption, That Thing You Do

For fun

Hangout with friends, go to baseball games, go to museums, go to shows at the Kennedy Center or the National Theatre, go to the movies, roadtrips, read books, run around with my dog

Last read

"No Angel" and "American Sniper"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree