Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 36-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / LDS
No Way
Arrghrrrrr! This is taking too looooong! Ok I'll behave

In her own words

I was born in Portugal (a small cute country on the west side of Europe just next to Spain), lived in UK until March 2010, and moved to Vegas following my heart, as I usually do, even knowing that it could brake (like it is now). I am that kind of passionate person who lives life daring to fly as high as my wings allow, and even when I crash land, I still have a smile and say: -"ouch! but hey, it was a great flight! I get up and ready for the next adventure. I am an artist, very creative, photographer, who works as a dog groomer at the moment here in Vegas so I am economically independent. I am very friendly, gentle, intelligent, caring and very patient. I like outdoors a lot. I love camping even if if it's just on a sleeping bag under the stars. Sometimes I jog a bit love going for bike rides but my favorite activity is swimming. I love working in my garden and having my hands messy with soil, clay, papier mache, paint, glue, chocolate and other fun stuff. Yet I don't have time and patience to go to a manicure and put those fake nails on my hands. It wouldn't last long any way hahaha. I keep my nails short and clean and use hand lotion when they feel like sand paper. You can tell a lot about someone by looking at their hands. So if you are looking for a Barbie kind of girl please move to the next profile, thank you for stopping by. I used to sail in my teens. My dad and I build a sailing boat and I used to race. I am tired of spending my life kissing princes that turn into frogs. Now I just sit here by this lake, waiting for the frog to kiss me and turn into a prince. Lets see where this cyberfrog kissing game will take me to. In the old times humans used to sit in front of the fire to share their adventures and perform the mating dance. As we evolved through times we moved the mating dance to ball dance saloons with wigs and dropping handkerchiefs, disco nights to online dating websites. We sit in front of our screens waiting for the one to enter our heart and allow the boy with shooting arrows to do the trick both ways, before the Magical YES I DO! I will refuse to do botox and face lifting as time goes by and I see my body changing and leaving marks. I tend to dodge time and it has been kind to me making people believe that I am younger than I look. I suppose genetics has something to do with it but also my spirit helped. My mum won her fourth battle against cancer so she is my role model. I have the same challenge at the moment.The secret: positive thinking and sense of humor. The capacity of laughing about ourselves is a great quality in the people I want to attract into my life. It's interesting that when I mention breast cancer, most guys who seam interested in me ask about reconstruction. So I want to be upfront right here and avoid disappointments for myself thinking that I am talking to a nice person and never hear from them again after saying that NO, I am not thinking about doing reconstruction. If someone really likes me it's going to be for who I am. It seams too painful going to so many surgeries after a chemo treatment just to put a fake boob on. Sometimes there are serious complications. So this way if you are a superficial person and don't want to date a woman without a breast, please go to the next profile. On the other hand if you don't consider that an issue, go ahead and send me a message. I want to make loads of friends, date different people with no expectations until one day Cupid, the boy I mentioned above, shoots us on the right spot and puts the words I DO in my mouth. I am very transparent so you can see right through me and there won't be any games. Opsssssssss Am I talking too much??? Ok lets move to the next box, the rest you can find out when you meet me ok?

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Horses

They kept appearing out of nowhere, and end up being adopted by us. Now they are part of the family.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Places I love: Brazil, South Africa, Angola, southwest of England, Hollywood hills, Santa Monica, Portugal, Holland, Spain, Normandie

Favorite things

A long kiss, rain on my face on a hot day, popping bubble wrap, sailing, nice company in the shower, digging my feet in nice fine warm sand on a beach, traveling,having intelligent conversations and explore new ideas,flying, snuggling in front of tv

For fun

Crafts, art, photography, make chocolates, go for walks and watch movies, sailing, bike riding, SAILING SAILING SAILING!!!!

Last read

Inferno - Dan Brown



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Used to be freelance photographer. No I am a dog groomer and conceptual artist, mosaic artist and I do a lot of crafts with different media
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / LDS Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am a member of the LDS Church. People know it as Mormon. I am an active member and it's very important to me. I am open to meet people from other religions, and spiritual points of view as long as they respect my faith and way of life.
Languages: English, French, Portuguese English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral