Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-42 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I do my best to get the most out of every day…but I think we can get even more when we’re enjoying life with the right partner.

In his own words

After growing up in Europe and spending my late teen and adult years here in New York, I like to think I have a pretty broad view of the world. I’ve always loved learning new things and am always ready for a new adventure. I’d like to find a woman who has that same spirit and is looking forward to the next great chapter in her life. I’m a kind and caring guy who can be very passionate about the people and things I love most. I’d love to have a partner who shares some of my interests (like music, exploring new places and enjoying life), but can introduce me to some of her favorite things, too. I really like a woman who approaches life with an open mind and has a charming, kind and caring way about her. Of course, a good sense of humor is great, too. I think the best relationships are those where we can laugh together and talk about anything. I’m a very loving and respectful person and I’ll do whatever I can to make sure my partner is as happy as she can be. And in those times when she’s not the happiest, I’ll also be the person she can always turn to for a sympathetic ear. There also has to be a mutual attraction and that special chemistry that can’t even be put into words. So if you’re like me and are looking for a serious relationship with someone who is happy, kind and has his life together, then send me a note. You never know what other things we might have in common!

His interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

I love all sorts of pets, but I don’t have any right now.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love visiting new places, so traveling is a lot of fun. I’ve taken amazing trips to China, Costa Rica, Mexico, Dominican Republic, Antigua, Greece and Hawaii – so far. I’d love to see more. Where would you like to go?

Favorite things

From nature and music to love and understanding, I love the simple things in life. I also love anything related to the performing & visual arts. I enjoy most music and meaningful movies by Kubrick, Forman, Kieslowski and more. I like most foods, too.

For fun

Listening to live music, exploring museums and all the city has to offer, and playing sports like tennis and soccer are fun. I love the outdoors, especially beaches, hiking and horseback riding. Relaxing at home with someone special is nice, too.

Last read

I last read Sacred and Profane: a Novel of the Life and Times of Mozart by David Weiss.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
As a music teacher at a public school, I teach band, chorus, guitar and rock band to kids from the ages of four to thirteen. I also teach private guitar lessons. I love being able to share my passion for music with my students.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I was born in Ukraine and moved to the U.S. when I was 15. I’ve lived in NYC for 20 years now, and I love it here
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
My beliefs are more spiritual than religious, but I respect others’ beliefs and it is fine if my match does not share mine.
Languages: English, Russian English, Russian
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I earned both my Bachelor’s Degree and Master’s Degree at the Conservatory of Music at Brooklyn College.