Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking men 37-50 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Moxy Pisces looking for Shark

In her own words

Im pretty easy going when things are going my way ;-) Im a pretty flexible person and up beat but also speak my mind when needed. I have been told I have a great ability to read people and make people feel comfortable I was raised at the beach so have a down to earth nature but enjoy a more sophisticated environment While i grew up quite athletic - it does not take up most of my free time (at least an hour of hard work out a day perhaps, but not obsessed my any means) I love to spend my free time in the arts (museums - good independent movies - and because i had exposure in the wine business managing a winery, cuisine and good food is a particular passion for me whether cooking or out fine dining I would put dancing and food and art as my top passions. I like anything of the world/International: News, Conversation, Food, Art, Books, Cinema, People and their different languages! I like to be challenged intellectually - I like people who's ego is invisible or non existent while with them Laughter and dance is my medicine

Her interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Love dogs raised with dogs Have rescue awesome dog named: Diego Rivera Smith de la Playa

Political views


Favorite hot spots

New York, San Fransisco, South America, Spain


California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

I love world music and especially salsa and bachata (since I dance) Love good food and wine (I used to manage a winery) Love Movies -Independent especially

For fun

Reading, movies, art galleries, music, dancing

Last read

Am currently reading Shantaram is a story of adventure and daring, a fictionalized account of the life of author who escaped an Australian prison and moved to Bombay to spend almost a decade of his life in the slums and underworld .



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Architecture / Interior design
Primarily sales/account executive career in areas of wine, marketing and legal
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Raised here but Mother from Mexico who raised me so feel a bit of both
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Raised Catholic but currently not religious
Languages: English, Spanish English, French, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish, Other
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Business Administration