Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | La Grange Park, IL, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
She's whiskey in a teacup.

In her own words

I'm a Fairly young woman who moved here from Alabama a little less than 2 years ago. I love it here, although i havent fully experienced what the great city of Chicago has to offer. My work schedule keeps me from being able to go out and meet new people as much as I would like to, but i still manage time on occasion to do so. I'm not looking for anything serious at the present time, but wouldn't mind having a fun and "quirky" guy to spend some time with and make some memories. I am not your average lady... I am my own person and I fly by my own wings... I have been through a lot in my young 24 years, but I refuse to let it hold me down.. I choose to be happy no matter what... I keep a smile on my face all the time.. I love music it is my passion and therapy.. I keep it 100% real all the time.. I have recently began a new chapter in my life and I am looking forward and never looking back... I do forgive but I will never forget... I am unbreakable and refuse to let other people control how i live my life or how I feel.. I am always looking for a way to make myself better.. and will never stop striving for the best.. No one will discourage me from doing what i need to.. I have learned that I don't need a man by my side to make me happy... I can do it all by myself and I do it well.. I like to meet new people and have a good time.. Nothing is impossible.. I love animals to death.. I hope to own my own shelter one day and help every animal that need it... I wish I could put a smile on everybody's face.. I am not hard to get along with I am a people person... just don't do me wrong.. I respect everyone until given a reason not to.. I don't need the drama anymore... I have grown up in a matter of months and am so happy with my life.. I may not have much but i have myself and my family and friends and I am content... i LOVE tattoos , they express myself and if you don't like that then its ok... I currently have 11 and no where close to finished. I will forever be strong and will never let anyone or anything break me down again.. I love my life and am grateful for everyday that I get to spend on this wonderful earth... never take anything for granted because it can be taken away in a second... in closing, I am just a girl in this world and doing all I can to succeed and be the best I can be... take me as I am or watch me as I go....

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Cats, Dogs, Horses

Favorite things

I have a broad span of interests and likes when it comes to movies, shows and music. I like anything from super scary to hysterically funny when it comes to movies. Music is a major part of my life and well being so my genre favorite varies!

Last read

beautiful Disaster and of course Fifty Shades trilogy.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference