Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-37 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Grief can take care of itself, but to get the full value of joy you must have somebody to divide it with." Mark Twain

In his own words

I’m a creative, loyal person who works hard but takes the time to enjoy the fruits of my labor. Ideally, I’d love to meet a woman who is sincere and open-minded, shares my love of the arts and might like to see a bit of the world with me. My work as a commercial architectural photographer has allowed me to see the world (NYC, San Francisco, London, Rome, Tokyo) and to pursue my passion for fine-art photography. I love traveling, even more so when it’s for pleasure. When I’m close to home I play tennis to stay in shape and to enjoy the fantastic L.A. weather. I’d love to connect with a woman who has a deep love (or at least a curiosity) for the arts and music. Let’s spend some time perusing museums, going to galleries, enjoying concerts and simply having a good time together. The match for me will be attractive, intelligent and kind-hearted. I am liberal-leaning, and if you are too, we’ll get along fine. Most of all, I’m looking to develop a friendship with someone who will be able to communicate at a deeper level with me. I guess this is where we start? Email me if you are interested or want to know more. I look forward to seeing where this leads. P.S. This is Benny's friend, Ethan, addressing you now. I've known him for nearly 10 years, and I'm here to tell you some things that he won't, due to his modesty. Benny is one of the smartest, kindest, most sincere, most thoughtful, biggest-hearted people I know. He cares deeply about people and the social issues that impact us all. He is passionate about what he does, and his creativity has led him to create some truly inspiring fine-art photography. He loves the world and sharing his great finds with his friends. He's good-looking (better than in the photos here) and fit. He also might be the best-dressed straight guy I know. He has great taste in music (and a killer stereo to play it on), is an excellent dinner-and-a-movie buddy, and loves to laugh. He sees the ironies around us and appreciates the unexpected. He is the real deal. If one friend can recommend another, I'm doing so here with all my heart, and I don't do so lightly.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have two great cats, Henrietta and Tina, who keep an eye on my place.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Paris always will be Paris, Tokyo wow! My last vacation spot was Patagonia, absolutely beautiful, unforgettable! Other favorite destinations: Germany, Buenos Aires, Italy. Next on the list: Moscow, Sweden, Finland and Africa.

Favorite things

My favorite books: Finite and Infinite Games, Zen in Art of Archery. I really like sashimi and pasta, favorite restaurants are Yabu, The Hump, Mori sushi – for Italian, Madeo, Mozza and Ago.

For fun

Movies, dinners out, concerts. Traveling and reading and playing tennis. Discovering new areas of the city and the world. Visiting museums in other countries. I also do fine-art photography.

Last read

I love to read! Recent titles: The Limits of Power, Brain Rules, Steve Jobs's biography, Dance Dance Dance by Murakami, War Is a Racket.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Education / Teacher / Professor, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am an architectural photographer. When I have a photo shoot, I could be anywhere - Tokyo, Rome, New York. It depends where the building is. I enjoy my job, but carrying the equipment sucks. Which is why I am thankful for my assistants.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am an agnostic and will date a person no matter what their faith.
Languages: Chinese, English Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Swedish, Other
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelor’s degree in Architecture.