Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Friendswood, TX, USA | Seeking women 23-28 within 200 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
My eyes aren't bigger than my stomach

In his own words

Hello, my name is Brandon: I'm a well rounded, laid back individual who enjoys the smallest things in life that hold nearly no significance towards anything. It may sound absolutely crazy, but, it's the small things in life that drive each and every person for their goals and ambitions. I primarily enjoy the outdoors; fishing, hunting, 4 wheeling, boat rides, poker runs, and camping. People think I am crazy because I work on a boat and when I come home I fish and hunt on my personal boat. I couldn't imagine doing it any other way. For my job, I currently work over seas in South Korea.. I travel to and from the US quite often. I am looking for a person that can carry on a conversation. I'm a pretty intellectual individual, so in return I would like her to be the same. For a relationship, I believe that it should begin with a successful friendship before it evolves into anything more. I don't believe in "jumping" into something you are not 100% certain about, just like anything else that has value in life. As far as her, I would like a woman who can handle herself financially, yet who values her education and loves what she does. If you want to know more just ask.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere along the Texas Gulf Coast, San Marcos floating the river, College Station, Galveston. For work, I travel a lot. I have been to Singapore, australia, new Zealand, japan, china & the Philippines. Would love to go back to any of them.


Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

Music: Texas MUSIC, classic rock and some rap. I love watching Dexter and califonication.

For fun

I love to fish, hunt, wake board and hang out at the beach. I love the outdoors

Last read

I'm a sucker for Clive Cussler with Kurt Austin and dirk Pitt. Last one I read was the navigator



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Texas A&M Unversity Alumni
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
My family is from Germany and Ireland.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
My family and I are devout Christians. Church plays a big role in our lives.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS in Maritime Transportation / Maritime Law