Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking women 28-35 within 3 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
Social Drinker
Soul Rebel

In his own words

At the tender age of 30 I came upon a self realization journey. One of my best friends made me question myself. Question what I believed and how I was living. I then committed to bettering myself mentally, physically, and spiritually. Months later, I found myself on a mountain in Tibet meditating among a herd of goats, sincerely missing 2 eggs over easy with a side of bacon and hash. Seriously though, Im still committed to bettering myself and am looking for someone who shares a similar commitment. Friends and family describe me as a hardworking, fun loving, mischievous, witty, committed, and an adventurous Gentleman. Ive been a seven year resident of NYC, six of which have been spent in the borough of Brooklyn. A self proclaimed child of the world living abroad a number of years, most notably 8 in Africa. I believe this largely shaped my passion for travel, exploration, and ability to be at ease in any situation. I take yearly trips to far off destinations and am currently planning a visit back to Asia. I'm searching for a similar minded individual. Someone who is committed to something. Having a direction in life and knowing what you want is desirable and an admirable quality. You are serious when you have to be but really know how to lay back, take in the scenery, sit still and enjoy the moment for what it is. Sometimes that's hard to do, especially living in NYC. You enjoy adventures? Well lets have one together, big or small!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I would love to own a dog but realize I couldn't provide the quality of life he/she deserves.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

So many great dive bars and restaurants in Williamsburg but I do venture outside that bubble. Some of my favorite places I've traveled are Thailand, Burma, Singapore, Tanzania, Berlin, Arles.

Favorite things

Some of my favorite artists include A Tribe Called Quest, Notorious B.I.G., Bob Marley, 311, Sublime, Camera Obscura, Beach House, The Weeknd. A nondiscriminatory palate with an urge to try all food. TV is great but Documentaries are even better!

For fun

I enjoy being outdoors as much as possible. This includes but never limited to Climbing, slacklining, biking, surfing, skiing, etc. When Im not trying to hurt myself, movies, coffee, shows, exhibits, restaurants are awesome alternatives!

Last read

I don't read as often as most people do but the last great read I had was The Power of Now. Also, Eric Clapton's Autobiography was great too!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I work for a well known organization as an International Civil Servant, providing support to Peacekeeping Missions across the globe.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
1st generation born in the US to parents who immigrated from Burma in the early 70s.
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
Vipassana Buddhism
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference