Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Mount Washington, MD, USA | Seeking women 25-31 within 25 miles of Baltimore, MD

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Here's looking at you, kid.

In his own words

I'm Greg. I like being outside...hiking, biking, canoeing, and just getting muddy and being silly. I'm really into classic film and am an avid Turner Classic Movies watcher. Some of my favorites include Singin' in the Rain, Casablanca, Double Indemnity, and Annie Hall. I've also seen every best picture winner. But don't think I'll only watch classics, I can sit down and watch something that has dumb humor in it like Family Guy anytime. I love eating out and I'm not a picky eater at all. I love chipotle, sushi, fogo de chao, Italian, seafood, Mexican--anything. I also love watching food network which gives me ideas on different recipes I can try. I currently work as director, technical director and audio operator for FOX45 Morning News, meaning I'm up at 3am for work most of the time. The schedule is a bit weird, but I love being off work at 11:30am, it gives me time to get things done. I'm a diehard Ravens Orioles fan. I try to go to several Orioles games and at least one Ravens game per year. I've also recently gotten into genealogy, so I've spent some time on Turns out I'm related to Geoffrey Chaucer (he's the paternal grandfather of the wife of the nephew of the wife of my 18th great grandfather.) Basically, I'm just looking to see who's out there right now, and if a relationship ends up forming, that would be great. I'm not looking to rush into anything.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like eating out a lot. I have an addiction to Chipotle, RA Sushi, and Bonefish. I love seafood, Mexican, Italian, and Hibachi.


Frostburg State University, Frostburg, MD

Favorite things

I like classic film. Some of my favorite TV shows are Family Guy, Once Upon a Time, Seinfeld, The Amazing Race, and CSI.

For fun

I'm a big-time Orioles and Ravens fan and follow them throughout the offseason. I like to be outside whenever possible.

Last read

I don't read that much, but some of my favorite books are The Hobbit, A Clockwork Orange, and Lord of the Flies.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Director, technical director, and audio operator at Fox45.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I like genealogy. I traced my family back to the mid 1600s.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from Frostburg State University with a double major in Mass Communication with a video production focus and Recreation and Parks Management.