Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hmm 140 character limit ey? I wonder what I can cover in 140 characters and still get myself across. Tall order really oh crap 12 left, damn

In his own words

First off, I am probably one of the biggest goof balls you'll ever meet! With that said I definitely know when to be serious, but most of the time I'm still just cracking jokes. I love movies and quote lines from them all the time! If you can't appreciate a good "That's what" -She, you should probably look elsewhere. I love singing. I've been called the songbird of my generation... I enjoy discussing sometimes arguing politics. I am a Conservative (more Libertarian). I hate to see anyone down, if I can I will help in anyway I can (I am very empathetic). I am an old soul. I'm artistic (writing, drawing, painting, sculpting). I'm not much into the whole partying scene/club scene. I still am the most sociable person out there. I can start an hour long conversation with anyone (try me!). I would absolutely love to have someone I can have intelligent and meaningful conversations with (interlaced with some jokes and movie quotes of course to keep things light). I am currently working towards checking off bodybuilding competition from my bucket list. I am still in the training stages and haven't picked a competition yet, but I am very excited for it! Honestly I'm just trying to find someone I can kill spiders for in the middle of the night...

His interests

Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish

I have two dogs. An Australian Shepard/Yellow Lab mix and a Jack Russell Terrier.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

the bus, the beach, home, Vegas, great local restaurants, local casinos, watching sports


University of California, San Diego, La Jolla, CA

Favorite things

Absolutely love classic rock (Beatles are a must!), but I appreciate all forms of music. Not a big fan of the autotuning that's going on with most music these days, but hey I still like the rhythms haha.

For fun

Movies, lifting, Art, drawing, painting, Comedy, nature, beach, sports, various kinds of poker, Vegas, watch the Chargers, help solve people's problems, Sociology, Psychology, among many others

Last read

Ender's Game, Abraham Lincoln Vampire Hunter, A Spell For Chameleon, The Hunger Games series (the last one was TERRIBLE so save yourself!). Sociology books most likely. Alexis De Tocqueville. Sex and the Soul. East of Eden is one of my faves...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work in Mission Valley for Paychex.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am Italian, Irish, and German.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I consider myself Christian, but I am not active in my church attendance.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college
Went to UCSD and majored in Sociology.