Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Toronto, ON, CAN | Seeking men 31-42 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Active, tall brunette seeks funny, athletic guy.

In her own words

I’m born and raised in Toronto but have lived in Montreal and traveled all over the world. Some of my favourite places include: South Africa, Australia, Thailand, Greece. I am super active : I run and do yoga (at least a few times each week). Although still somewhat beginner I play a lot of golf and I'm determined to break 100 this season. (If you’re game to help me accomplish this, it’s a definite bonus). I have a great life with amazing family and friends and I can't wait to meet someone awesome to share it all with. I'm looking for a relationship of substance, honesty and passion. The perfect man for me is someone with whom I can laugh, joke around with, and enjoy all the little things in life. Now that that's out of the way, here's some random facts about me: - I do embarrassing things now and then. For example, I have broken a shoe on many occasions (at a cubs game, on a 1st date, while driving – yes it caused a mini fender bender.) -I have two amazing nephews (3 &6) that I play fort, cars and trains with on a weekly basis. I’m really good at these things. - Eating is one of life's important pleasures and I enjoy it wholeheartedly. One of my favourite things about Toronto are all the amazing restaurants – always up for new suggestions if you have any favourite spots you want to hit up. -Although I am somewhat girly (love to dress up & shop) I can definitely fit in with the boys. I have a handful of guy friends and I’m happy to chill on a patio with beer and wings! -I’m super competitive so if you want to challenge me in anything: a card game, thumb wrestle, drinking match, chocolate eating contest or sport I’m down.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Favorite places include: South Africa, Thailand, Australia, Greece, cottage country. Some favorite spots in the city: The belt line, burger priest, barque, hollywood gelato, the beach, Ossington, Lesliville, Kensington Market.


McGill University, Montréal, QC

Favorite things

Food: Can't live without chocolate and cereal. Movies: American Beauty, Lost in translation, Field of Dreams TV: Game of Thrones, Survivor (yes, you can make fun of me), Scandal, Homeland, Six ft under . Other: girls night & my nephews

For fun

I am pretty active - I love to golf, play beach volleyball, run. I love the outdoors, traveling, having drinks with friends or trying a new restaurant in town.

Last read

Quiet - The power of introverts by Susan Cain



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
National Account Manager - I work for a very awesome company and love my job
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Culturally Jewish -not religious
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Went to McGill