Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Novato, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Being a geek is extremely liberating.

In her own words

As you probably guessed by my headline, I'm a geek and proud of it! I love everything from the history in museums to the latest video games and it would be fantastic to meet someone who can embrace that aspect of my personality. Trust me, if it's considered geeky, I've tried it at least once., but it's fun and a solid part of who I am.. Otherwise, I am fairly down-to-earth and am equally as fond of take out and home movie nights as a fancy dinner. I am shy, but I love giving affection once I've gotten to know someone, which occasionally manifests itself through cooking but mostly just through spending time together. I am usually very happy sprawling on the couch with gaming/movie/etc. marathons (but hey, that just means easy to please, right?). A small prod will get me out of the house, though, and I do have fun outside once I'm there. I would like it if I met someone who would gently encourage me to get out a little more and while I'd probably agree much easier to a long walk or a gentle hike rather than something like dirt biking, I would be more than happy to encourage anyone I'm with to take part in that sort of thing if that was their passion! At the moment, I'm hoping to find a friend first and romantic interest second--I hope to hear from you soon!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Art and history museums, parks, farmers markets, nerd conventions. I'd love to go back to Europe someday, particularly the UK or the Mediterranean (I'm a sucker for Classical History).

Favorite things

For movies I love anything from Disney to the Boondock Saints. I'm not picky with my music but generally prefer Alternative Rock.

For fun

Museums, cooking, reading, arts and crafts, playing video games, exploring local farmers markets and towns.

Last read

Vaguely embarrassing, but "An Assembly Such as This," a Pride&Prejudice spin-off.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm an American mutt with Northern European, Italian, Portuguese, and Spanish all mixed together.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Christian / Other
Pretty much an Easter and Christmas Catholic.
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My undergraduate degree was in Art History and I received a Masters in Museum Studies (which is actually a degree, yes.).