Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Plain, boring, and monotonous with a tendency to be described as a low-talker... I'm a keeper ladies!!!

In his own words

Everyone LOVES reading these things, as they are never cliche, repetitive, or excruciating examples of self-aggrandizement (oh, big words, see I'm different already!) I promise not to do that here. For I am simply a boring, slow witted, extremely over weight individual who has hijacked pics of a much younger dude from some Facebook Profile. But I do get my disability checks twice a month... If u got a car/van with handicap access, The Mickey D's is on me! If u have made it this far, u r either: A. Disgusted because u took this seriously B. Disgusted by my sarcasm C. Somewhat amused or at the very least accepting of the premise of sarcasm D. Prepping the wheelchair ramp in anticipation of a free Big Mac All those who answered C may read on. All those who answered D should skip the rest of the crap below and just email me already. Aside from collecting disability, I love to be outdoors! Nature!!! Skiing, surfing, biking, hiking... Can't get enough! LA is so amazing for that... We got the 2nd biggest city in the country, yet u can access so much awesome outdoor stuff so easily. If u r the indoorsy type, it prolly won't work. On the flip side, I'm a huge movie nut! Nothing is better on a hungover Sunday than going to see a great film! (Kinda like the indie ones) :) I edit TV and films for a living and LOVE it!!! I'm freelance so I get decent sized breaks a few times a year. When I'm working, I work really hard and only have time to do stuff on the weekends. Sometimes not even then. But when I'm done with a show, I head straight to the mountains to ski my head off!!! I went to college in Colorado and like to spend a ton of time there in the Winter. I wouldn't trade my lifestyle for anything!!! Anyway, that's all I can think of at the moment. Shoot me an email if ur down to grab a drink :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

For fun

Ski, surf, hike, bike, movies, beer



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference