Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Park City, UT, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
If you're American in the living room what are you in the bathroom?

In his own words

A little bit about myself: I am from New York originally moved to Utah a little over 10 years ago. I am secure, happy and very easy going. I am a kind hearted sincere person. I love to laugh and joke around, but can also be serious when I need to be. I enjoy travel (I spent a good portion of the last 15 years traveling Europe and the world). I love being active, playing and watching sports (tennis, skiing, and golf are my favorites), but I also really like lazy days just kicking back and watching a movie. I enjoy checking out new restaurants, great food, and celebrating special occasions. Sports and fitness have always been a big part of my life I competed in the Olympics for alpine skiing, now I just enjoy being active and staying in shape. For work, I spent a good portion of my life being a professional athlete, which transitioned into being a private coach and agent. I now work in finance and do some sports consulting on the side. I am financially secure and independent. I'm hoping to find someone who is kind and sincere, someone who knows how to relax and joke around, but can also be serious when the time arises. Someone who can laugh at themselves every once in a while. Someone who thinks a fun night out on the town is a good thing, but great conversation over a nice bottle of wine is even better. If this sounds like you I'd love to hear from you :) *****

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the mountains, beach and pretty much anywhere in between. As long as we are having a good time, it really doesn't matter where we are.

Favorite things

I like a lot of different music... TV: classic Seinfeld episodes, Mad Men, The Office, discovery channel, travel channel, Food: Love trying new restaurants..sushi, Thai, whatever I'm game

For fun

May sound cliche, but I am up for anything at anytime! I like to be active and experience new places and things. Love tennis, golf and skiing.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 7'1" (215cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Finance and consulting
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a first generation American my parents are Norweigan and German
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Norwegian English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference