Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Redmond, WA, USA | Seeking men 30-35 within 100 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Omg! Did you see that play? GO HAWKS!!!

In her own words

Hi there, first, I just want to say that My friends would describe me as goofy and crazy. (in a good way lol) I love to make people smile and feel good about themselves. Children and animals make me smile. Going to school and having a job I am most proud of. Grateful to be alive. Grateful to have amazing parents. I am hoping to attract someone with a kind heart, a sense of humor and a deep love for romance. I am a sucker for the History channel and the military channel. I am an avid Mariner and Seahawks fan. Communication and Trust are a must have in a relationship. I am looking for my best friend. I am looking for someone to cuddle up with and watch movies at night. or a night on the town. I am very laid back and open to doing almost anything.I'm a go with the flow type person. I'm looking to settle down in my life. I'm not perfect, and I'm not going to pretend to be perfect for anyone. My family and friends are deeply important to me and I would do anything for them. What I'm looking for: Someone who is kind, yet can be sarcastic at times. Loves to be at home cooking, or an occasional dinner out would be nice too. Someone who is there for me, as I would be there for you. Someone who is affectionate. Someone I can be silly with. Someone who is very passionate. I am looking for my best friend. I honestly miss the butterflies, and would love to have that feeling again. I am currently going to college for early childhood education. I love spontaneity. God plays a huge role in my life. (I regret not adding this sooner) I am a deep believer that God will provide for you if you sincerely pray and ask for guidance. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The Ocean.. This spring/summer you might catch me at Safeco Field!! I also love to travel and learn the history of the place I'm visiting. Walla Walla, Kentucky, Seattle.


Bellevue College, Bellevue, WA

Favorite things

Favorite music: Michael Jackson, Ne-yo, Chris Brown, Usher, etc.. Books, True crime, Edgar Allan Poe, The Bible. I Love Tacos, Nachos, ! Favorite TV Shows: Hell's Kitchen, American Horror story, Impractical Jokers. Scary movies.

For fun

I enjoy cooking. I also love long walks around neighborhoods.Love to have fun with my friends. . I enjoy going to the movies or plays. I also love concerts. I also love to go to baseball games.

Last read

The Mary Ellen Wilson Child Abuse Case and the Beginning of Children's Rights in 19th Century America



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
I am Caucasian on the outside, but on the inside I am a mix of Irish, Scottish, german, native American. I love where I come from and my mom loves I love finding out about my ancestors.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I attended College in Kentucky and I also plan on continuing my education at Bellevue College in Bellevue WA.