Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Centennial, CO, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Laid-back lady who likes to travel and laugh

In her own words

For the past 3 years I've been traveling for my profession in physical therapy, half the year in Colorado (ski season of course) and half the year in's been fun exploring, meeting new people and challenging myself in my work. I've become a bit of a wine-o living on the central coast/southern CA (San Luis Obispo, Ventura, LA) and I hike as much as I can. Right now I live in the Vail area, but I am in Denver frequently, as my family and a lot of friends live there. I love to work out, whether it's yoga, snowboarding, spinning, aerobics, or long walks. However, I really enjoy being a beach bum too! I like to lay on the beach and read a book and occasionally I like to surf, weather permitting. I'm looking for someone who enjoys what they do for work because I love what I do! I work in the medical field. I enjoy traveling, and day adventures. I like to plan little day trips. I've been able to travel the western half of the US quite a bit, and have traveled out of the country a few times (Europe and Mexico). Friends and family are important to me. My favorite day in Colorado is: snowboarding or hiking with friends, having a beer, and then relaxing and watching movies. My favorite day in California is brunch then beach. My favorite foods are sushi, italian and thai. I like to cook in my mountain home: it's cozy and perfect for making warm meals. Characteristics I am looking for in a partner are easy-going, funny, conversational, non-judgemental and kind. A guy that likes to ski/snowboard, travel, go to concerts and try new restaurants. I love a good smile and bright eyes :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

any place with a great view, i.e. the top of a mountain, the beach, a forest, lake, the couch in front of a fireplace


University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

I love music: My 3 old-school favorites are Led Zeppelin, Smashing Pumpkins and Radiohead. Right now I like The Naked and Famous, Band of Horses, Megalithic Symphony, Grouplove, and I'm really liking Bob Dylan right now. And...I love the 80's

For fun

Hiking, snowboarding, yoga, laying at the beach, exploring, people watching, going to sporting events, museums, coffee shops, drink wine

Last read

The Social Animal, Freakonomics, Personality Types, and Sunset magazine



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral