Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking women 23-37 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
Adventure is worthwhile in itself

In his own words

I'm from Arlington and went to college in DC. I complement my long residence here with a great deal of travel abroad and within the US. So far the count is 40 states and 20 countries. As cliché as it sounds, travel is a passion of mine. Last year, I did volunteer work in Costa Rica and China for a few months. This past summer, I embarked on a solo trip through Europe for my birthday. I guess it sounds odd but I befriended some great people and visited friends that I met while in China. I celebrated my birthday proper in Estonia with a group of Australians and it was loads of fun... from what I can remember. I try to take a couple bigger trips and a few domestic trips a year. Despite my wanderlust, everyday is not a fantastic adventure away from home although I do try to make the most of them. I love to randomly try new things. I've skydived 5 times now and am always up for going again. I prefer to stay active with recreational cycling or frequent trips to the gym. I feel at home outdoors whether I'm hiking or just enjoying a good book in the sun. Recently, I have started to do volunteer work through Arlington CERT and DC Red Cross DAT. I also own a house that I currently rent out so I make sure everything is in working order there. Brewing beer and making wine are hobbies of mine. Just as is the case with cooking, I have a lot of fun working on different recipes. My favorite creations so far are Apricot Cream Ale and Chocolate Imperial Stout. Well it's hard to describe my personality without sounding like a cheesy resume so I will simply just throw out a cheesy interview response. I prefer to keep a positive outlook on my daily life. When something goes wrong, I get up and do something to improve my situation rather than sit on my hands. That being said, I am a patient person when the situation calls for it. I have a warm smile rather than bubbly personality and you are more than likely to hear sarcastic jokes coming from my direction. I'm looking for someone that has a sense of adventure with whom I can share new experiences with, from new travel destinations to trying new restaurants or festivals. Ideally she would be confident, independent, physically active, open minded, and quick witted.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I grew up with animals and I do love them. I still eat meat though.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

For drinks - Black Jack, Big Hunt, Pizza Paradaiso. Dancing - Clarendon or Dupont/Golden Triangle areas. Hiking - Shenandoah Valley or Smokey Mountains. International Travel - Finland and Estonia.


The George Washington University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

TV- Archer, Game of Thrones, Cash Cab, Downton Abbey, How I Met Your Mother. Books- Song of Ice and Fire series, A Walk in the Woods, A Long Way Gone, Chechnya Diary

For fun

I like to try new things so I try to go to a new place or restaurant whenever I can. I love being active outside and I frequent the gym/play in sports leagues. I am into craft beer and wine so bars with interesting selections pique my interest too.

Last read

Popular Mechanics and Scientific American magazines. Those are my go to reads anytime I am flying.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in property management in Rosslyn.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic No preference
Mostly Bolivian and Japanese with a few other countries. I'm basically a walking embodiment of the UN.
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral