Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

MountainMatt303

38 year old man | Broomfield, CO, USA | Seeking women 28-39 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'5" (195cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
It’s all fun and games, until someone calls the cops. Then it’s a new game; hide and seek.

In his own words

I'm a fairly modest person, but I guess this is the place where we talk about ourselves in detail, so here it goes.. I grew up in the mountains of Colorado and coastal North Carolina. I served in the US Army and went to college in Arizona. Those are the broad basics of my life but there is so much more! Colorado has been my home the majority of my life and absolutely love what our state has to offer. I'm your typical Colorado man and love everything outdoors. My garage is filled with everything from snowshoes to fly fishing gear. I have always loved adventure and the excitment of trying new things, especially if it gets my adrenaline to spike. That has led to some pretty great life experiences, too many to list here in any detail. Besides, I think its much more fun to tell and hear exciting events face to face rather than read them in a profile. People close to me consider me kind and patient and I pride myself in these two characteristics in particular. It often surprises me what gets people upset and I can say I'm slow to anger. Except when I'm driving, behind a slow driver, when I'm late to work. Not cool! I love to cook but currently my skills are no more than following a recipe. I would love to take cooking classes to extend that ability. My family is my rock. I have an older sister and brother and law who live and Fort Collins and my parents live in Loveland. We are all very close and see each other frequently. The love of my life is my six year old son, Joshua. Out of everything I have done in my life, he is my greatest accomplishment. I have a gym membership and I like to use it around 5 times a week. I usually do crossfit workouts and weight training. Don't worry, I'm not the type of guy that will talk nonstop about crossfit workouts…unless you want to, in which case I have some killer workouts..but only if you want to, otherwise not a word! I workout as a form of stress relief and to stay fit for work. Yes, I am a cop. No, I will not scrutinize your driving! Seriously, Police work is my job, not my identity. I chose this profession ten years ago because it seemed like it would be a smooth transition from the Army and I wanted a job with adventure. Aside from my own personal morals and ethics, I don't bring my job into my relationships. I have gotten the impression from some people that they think I will expect them to obey every law that has ever been thought of by mankind and that is simpily not true. So relax, if you decide to crack open a beer on a road trip, have at it! I believe that chivalry is alive and well in certain men who were taught properly by their fathers. I believe men and women should be treated as equals and I can tell you as a matter of fact, my sister would kill me if I thought differently. With that in mind, I was raised by a father from south Texas who taught me from a very young age to respect the woman you are with if you want to be happy. I hope you don't mind tattoos, I have a few.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

My German Shepherd died about a few years ago. I love dogs but I plan on waiting a little while before getting another one.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Too many to list. I think this would be a great topic to discuss.

College

Northern Arizona University, Flagstaff, AZ

Favorite things

Again, I think this would be a fun topic to discuss in person. Who could really state what their favorite things are with out getting into further detail or explanation??

For fun

Anything new, exciting, or may get us in trouble. I love the outdoors so camping, hiking, and fishing is a typical summer, fall and spring activity for me. I love to ski but am not able to go as much as I would like.

Last read

I read non stop. The last two books I read are The Girl With the Dragon Tattoo and have I am The Messenger. I am currently reading The Book Thief.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Police Officer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Lutheran
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Northern Arizona University