Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
New city, new job, new possibilities.

In his own words

The hardest part of writing about yourself, in my opinion, is boiling down who you are to a pithy and digestible statement. To share a part of who you are to give you, the reader, a good idea who you are, but holding enough back to leave something to be discovered. Not to deliver a laundry list of likes and dislikes, but to convey an idea of what you’re looking for. I guess if this was a news article the headline would be: “New Arrival in Orange County looks for Adventure and Companionship.” I was born and raised in Texas and my professional life took me to Arizona, Minnesota, and now California. Before you ask, no I do not have an accent, own a cowboy hat or boots, or drive a pickup truck. I moved out here to take a job in marketing for a medium sized tech company based in Irvine. The winters in Minnesota were a little too cold for me to handle. Experiencing new things is big for me. Whether this is adding another country to the where I’ve been place, or a new restaurant, or a new hike, it doesn’t matter to me. I’m game for trying pretty much everything once. I was lucky that a past job took me all around the world, and I’m hoping to have the chance to travel like that again with someone special. I like to cook, especially grill. The past year or so I’ve been working on perfecting the cheeseburger, I’m pretty close I think. Also, nothing beats a good homemade alfredo sauce. So what about you? I hate lists but I guess any “who I’m looking for” section has to resemble that in some form or fashion. Intelligence is a big thing for me and there has to be some form of attraction. I’m partial to down-to-earth and grounded women. If you’re intrigued, even mildly, shoot me a message. Thanks!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like quiet places but I'll go anywhere with a group of good friends. My favorite places so far are Istanbul in Turkey and Versailles in France.


The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

For fun

I like the outdoors. I don't go camping and hiking as much as I used to, but would like to do more soon. I also enjoy foreign films and action movies. Video gaming and working out are also favorites of mine. I'll try most anything. :]



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I don't practice and feel that whether or not I step inside a building has no bearing on my relationship with god.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral