Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Lone Tree, CO, USA | Seeking men 35-55 within 25 miles of Littleton, CO

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Doctor Recommended!!

In her own words

I have a knack for the unexpected, so it is fair to forewarn you that if we are a good match, you’re in for a wild ride. I am a Colorado native, a lawyer, and a licensed nurse...which means I can hypnotize you with either my love of all things environmental law OR a fascinating mix of over the counter medications! I can also mesmerize chickens, before preparing them in a fabulous cream reduction which I can pair with a great Merlot or a microbrew. I eat peanut butter straight from the jar, but if you’re good (and don't have a peanut allergy, obviously!!) I can also make it into the best batch of cookies known to man. I can quote Quentin Tarantino movies by heart (I LOVE Mr. Pink, by the way), and consider a pint of Ben & Jerry's Cherry Garcia to be a perfectly acceptable meal at least twice a month. My lifelong goal is to travel across Europe and photograph the scenery with a vintage Leica or Hasselblad by train, stopping in Belgium for an extended period of time and eating 5% of my body weight in chocolate. White, dark, milk...doesn't matter which kind of chocolate. Which is a perfect metaphor for the kind of guys I like to date...I'm like the UN, darling!! I get along with everyone!!! I am not a morning person, preferring to stay up late at night reading a good book, cooking anything that pairs well with red wine, listening to jazz, or having the kind of encounters that you have to order pay-per-view for. Weekends are for sleeping in, then hiking, or running, then lounging and taking a breather from what can sometimes be a hectic world. I am curious but reserved, refined but silly, nurturing, smart, and vivacious. I am known to sneak food into movies, and would love to show you during the next good independent or foreign-language film. Are you in?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I love dogs! I wish I had a little more time (and space) for a big, fun lab or golden, but I'll have to hold off until I move into bigger digs with a yard for that.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hiking and cycling anywhere I can when the weather cooperates (and I have some free time) would count as my favorite "local" hot spots. Also, anywhere I can find good friends, great food, and something that gets me outside!

Favorite things

Anything that takes me outdoors, from hiking to walking to trail running to cycling. I also love to eat out and try new restaurants, wine bars, and coffee shops.

For fun

Hiking, hitting the bookstore or a good coffee shop around town. Taking a drive up into the foothills, or even sleeping in when I can...because taking a nap should count as a hobby!

Last read

A practitioner's guide to wine law. Yes..there is such a legal sub-specialty, and is somewhat fascinating.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
I'm a lawyer and a licensed nurse. My primary area of concentration is environmental law and policy with a focus on oil & gas and water law.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral High school, Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I am a Colorado native, attending the University of Colorado as an undergraduate and the University of Denver as a graduate/post doctoral student.