Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Athens, GA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Living life and loving every minute of it!

In her own words

I guess you could describe me as a southern girl who is looking for someone to enjoy life with. I am not expecting to find a "night in shining armor," but I'm hoping that chivalry, kindness, and romance are not things of the past. If I were to describe what I am looking for in a man I guess I would say that I want to find someone who is comfortable in his own skin, someone who understands the value of family and friends, and someone who can make me laugh even on my worst days. I feel like life is too short to worry about all of the insignificant BS, so someone that understands the value of every day is a must. Family is number one in my world and I want to find someone who has a similar relationship with theirs as well. I am a fairly laid back, honest, easy-going girl who likes to cut up, laugh, and have a good time. I love my job because I not only get to help people every day, but I also have enough time off to live and enjoy life to the fullest. Traveling is my passion! I am lucky to have seen some amazing places, and I have met some pretty incredible people along the way. I have been truly blessed and try to never take that for granted. Now I am just looking for someone to enjoy life with...

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 1 sweet dog that is currently the love of my life! ;-)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Colorado mountains, in the summer, spring, winter, and fall...


University of Georgia, Athens, GA

Favorite things

A good glass of wine with dinner, the feel of a cool mountain breeze, snow boarding on a fresh powder day in Colorado, singing in the shower or car when no one can hear me, a great book, my family and friends, music...

For fun

When I am not stuck in the hospital, I enjoy reading, going to movies, and hanging out with friends. I love all things music and enjoy going to shows of both new and old favorites...

Last read

I read… a lot! Always looking for new book suggestions… Got one? Email it to me!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work as a CRNA for a local anesthesia group
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an undergraduate degree in biology from the University of Georgia, a masters in nursing from the Medical College of Georgia, and a masters in anesthesia from Wolford College.