Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Jackson, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 150 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Straight up. I think I've been dealt some...

In his own words

Straight up. I think I've been dealt some pretty good cards. I like my life. I'm happy, curious and not bored. My big family helped give me a solid foundation and a little character. They taught me to be proud of my accomplishments and to learn from my mistakes. To be confident, strong, ambitious, humble and compromising when life calls for it. I'm naturally a social person and am generally attracted to the same, however a close group of good friends is much more appealing to me than a bunch of friendly acquaintances. Country boy at heart and still a cowboy of sorts, but I like to travel and last year I went to the UK and South Africa. I've lived in a few different places inside and outside of the United States. I enjoy the big city as much as the big spaces. I'm also very happy at home, enjoying some downtime with people that I love. I'm uncomplicated but at the same time I do have a taste for a few of the finer things in life. I appreciate a plush bed in a nice hotel and a cozy bag with the rain beating down on my tent. I like a confident, witty, edgy, tomboy with a girly, sensual, vulnerable side. She's classy, confident, smart and happy. She doesn't worry if she breaks a nail or if I come in and accidentally get a little mud on the floor. She's got hiking boots, a ski jacket, maybe some cowboy boots and she'd at least consider hanging out in a tent and a sleeping bag from time to time. I'm constantly learning. Smart girls will get me and intelligence is a big turn-on. I admire people who really are naturally curious and sincerely care about their community, other people and what's going on in the world. I'm casual day to day, but I'm as at ease in a suit and tie as boots and jeans. Black tie nights aren't an every weekend thing for me for sure, but I do like them once in a while just the same. I don't believe in getting old. Growing up some, but not getting old. I like to break a sweat a few times a week and even though I'm a foodie I try to eat right. Good health is important and I will be most physically attracted to someone who cares about their health too. Those who know me will almost always describe me as a mans man.. whatever that really truly means. I'm not the pretty boy type. I'm a guy and I'm more rugged than that. I have green eyes/brown hair. I'm 6' tall and 210 pounds. My friends and family are the most important part of my life. I'd give to the moon and back for each and every one of them. I'm very proud to say that my good friends have made me a Godfather a few times over now. Of my accomplishments in life thus far, I'm most proud of this. I have a great white collar career in a very old, traditional, gritty, blue collar industry. I'm usually local, but I'm in a upper management position in the agricultural machinery industry so I have to travel out of state some for work. I enjoy what I do and feel very much at home in such a perfect industry for my lifestyle... I liked Tonka trucks when I was a little boy. Who knows what this might bring. I'm not looking to meet a million girls. I'd like to meet just one girl that I like as much as she likes me.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs, Horses

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Reptiles

Hogan and Duke. Hogan came to my place a few years ago and hasn't ever left. Hogan's big and looks like a bear, but wouldn't hurt a fly. Duke is a brand new puppy. I found him a few weeks ago. He likes to ride around in the truck or on the quad.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Africa, Patagonia, The North Coast, Wyoming, Kauai, Key West, Austin, Chicago. Anywhere out of bounds with some good food and friendly people. I also love being at the ranch or being 100 miles out on the ocean in a good boat.

Favorite things

World travel, food, campfires, old dogs, puppies, stout boats and fast old cars, my baseball glove, a good book on a cold night, dark beer, BBQ, a swim in the ocean, SF Giants, OSU football, F1 racing, Crayons, hot showers, live music, wildflowers

For fun

I like to travel. I was in Africa last year. From here on out I'll take at least one big international trip a year. This year I moved. Next year is Europe and Africa again. I'd really like to meet someone who would enjoy that sort of stuff too.

Last read

I crave knowledge. History, Non-Fiction, Travel. Hemingway, O'Brian, Ambrose, McCullough, Toll. Pacific Crucible, Day of Battle, Team of Rivals, 1776, A Bridge to Far, The Swan Thieves, Saltwater Sportsman, WSJ, The Economist, National Geographic



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference