Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Richardson, TX, USA | Seeking men 27-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
This is the captain. We're having a little problem with our entry sequence, so we may experience some slight turbulence and then... explode.

In her own words

A bit about me: I work, a lot. But I also enjoy doing anything other than working. I ride horses, read, play tennis, and do a lot of things in ridiculously high heels. I graduated from the University of Texas (Hook 'em), and now I'm a baby attorney who went crazy one day and decided it would be a great idea to start up a law firm...I'll let you know how THAT works out... I do a lot of random things, and I'm a bit of a renaissance woman, who is in love with learning. I'm very laid back, and I'm usually up for just about anything. Even more so if it starts with the phrase, "You know what would be awesome..." I tend to be very straightforward and honest. I'm not one of those girls who says one thing and means another. I'll tell you what I'm thinking, or what I want or need. I love playing poker, but I'm not very good. ;) And, my dogs are super cool. And as far as what I am looking for? I would love to meet someone who is kind, intelligent, and loves to laugh. Education and goals are a major plus. I work pretty hard to stay in decent shape, so It'd be great if you did too. Major bonus points if you have a career, can recommend a book, or hold your own at scrabble. I'm not picky. Generally, If you are single, have a job, don't have a bunch of kiddos, and can have a conversation deeper than what your had for breakfast, I'm game. I prefer silly over serious, and random over regiment. I am somewhat liberal in most of my political views, but somewhat traditional in my lifestyle. I'm looking for something long term. I stay pretty busy, but I'm looking for someone for whom I want to make time. Education and intelligence are important to me, because I feel like looks can fade, but great conversations can last forever. My career also plays a major role in my life right now, so I certainly understand if yours does as well. In short: I like to think I'm a fun girl who can hold up her end of a conversation with the president or the pizza guy. I'm active and adventurous, and I'm looking for someone similar!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs, Horses

I like Fish

I grew up on a horse Ranch outside of dallas. And I have some pretty cute pootches.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I loved Italy and would like to do more traveling across the pond. I love Austin, and I am working toward Scotland in 2014! I do head to Costa Rica a few times a year. The beauty there is unparalleled, the food is fantastic, and they have MONKEYS!


The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

I love to read, ride horses, and dance. I like to watch White Collar, Burn Notice, Bones, Firefly, and Big Bang Theory. I pretty much love food. And wine. And Dining. and I will see just about any movie in a theater (unless its scary!).

For fun

If I'm not ridding the world of evil doers, or at the gym, I'm usually buried in a book, having dinner w/ friends, dancing, watching movies, or otherwise just chilling out. I love finding new places, and different things to do. I'm game for anything!

Last read

I tried to read the new supreme court decision on the healthcare law. I failed. I love to read, and will pick up just about anything that crosses my desk. I'd love to hear what you have to recommend!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Legal No preference
At the moment, you'll find me finished with my years at Law School, starting my own law firm, and terrified that I have no idea what I have gotten myself into.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I love Texas football. I defintitely drank the burnt orange kool aid. Then someone gave me a LAW DEGREE! Still not sure how that happened. Think they'll want it back?