Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 23-31 within 5 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a 30-year-old good-hearted Michigander who...

In his own words

I'm a 30-year-old good-hearted Michigander who recently moved back moved to the midwest last summer after living in Philly for seven years ago for med school and residency in Emergency Medicine. I've been enjoying this new stage of life (i.e finally have free time again) and new city. Though school and residency kept me busy, I still have been able to indulge in my other passions - food and music. I love to cook and host dinner parties for friends, and I can hardly wait to explore all that Chicago restaurants have to offer. Also, while not musically talented myself (sorry), I love going to concerts and discovering new music. I'm almost always looking for the next concert to attend (In the past few months, it has been the Arcade Fire, National, Haim, Chvrches, Fitz & Tantrums, New Pornographers and Lollapalooza). I can be a bit, well, dry and sarcastic at times, but I also have a penchant for being silly. I enjoy discussing a wide range of subjects from medicine to movies to art to politics to the best cheese steak place in town. I love sports, especially University of Michigan football and soccer, but enjoy pretty much all of them. Above all, my family and friends are very important to me. I'm looking for a woman who will enjoy traveling the world (or just going to a concert) as much as she would enjoy a quiet night at home with a movie and anything in between. Overall, one of the most attractive qualities in a woman is self-confidence. I also enjoy women who are affectionate, adventurous and independent. I would love to meet a woman who can make me smile when I wake, and forgive me if I am not a morning person.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Fish

I miss owning a dog.... planning to get one next summer or fall

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Still learning the city, but eventual list will include Publican, Big Star and Little Goat Diner My favorite travel destination has been Florence, Italy, buy always looking to challenge that. Climbing a volcano in Indonesia was amazing!


University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Favorite things

Book: Adventures of Kavalier and Clay TV: HIMYM, Big Bang Theory, Top Chef, Mad Men, etc Movie: indie, comedy, action Music: evergrowing list includes Beatles, Wilco, Elliot Smith, Miles Davis, Radiohead, Broken Social Scene, National, Stars and more

For fun

I love going to concerts and discovering new music. When the weather allows I love playing frisbee/soccer or going to happy hours outdoors. But few things top a good movie - on the big screen or a lazy evening at home.

Last read

nytimes/medical text books are my day-to-day read just started reading Game of Thrones books



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Emergency Medicine Physician
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
i'm jewish... but emphasis on the "ish"
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral