Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Lakewood, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-41 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I can wiggle my ears.

In his own words

I work full time in Corporate Security and I also attend school full time in Orange County. I'm looking for a woman who is down to earth and not afraid to be herself. A woman who has a sense of humor and isn't afraid to show her silly side. Obviously, I want someone who is mature, but that doesn't mean you can't be a goofball at times! If you were to ask my family, friends, and co workers to use one adjective to describe me , the most common word would be mellow/laid back. I dislike drama and would like to meet someone who doesn't cause or have a lot of drama in their life. I'm not a fan of the club scene, and would rather attend a concert hall and watch a live performances. I play the piano, and I love watching live piano shows. I have a newfound love for the "Performance Arts" and would love to meet someone who shares that same interest.I've recently discovered the Segerstrom Arts Center in Costa Mesa, and I like to go there and watch live shows. I workout two - three times a week at 24 hour fitness and I'm looking to increase that when school is out. Maintaining a healthy lifestyle is important to me. A simple activity that I like to do is go for a walk in the park or on a trail. I hope to purchase a new bike soon, which would give me something else to do on a Saturday or Sunday. I'm looking for someone who lives a healthy and active lifestyle. If you like what you've read and have any questions, please feel free to reach out to me. Take Care.

His interests

Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

Favorite hot spots

Segertrom Center of the Arts; Long Beach State Performance Arts Center

Favorite things

I love listening to all types of music. My musical tastes range from 2Pac, Ice Cube, Nas, Pink Floyd, Rolling Stones, Bach, Chopin, BB King, Eric Clapton, Billy Joel, Frank Sinatra, Motown.

For fun

Attend a concert hall and watch live performances. Hit the gym for an hour and/or go for a run for 30 minutes. I also like watching documentaries on Netflix.

Last read

Beyond Positive Thinking, The Power Of Habit



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference