Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 25-31 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi my name is Erik. I have an outgoing...

In his own words

Hi my name is Erik. I have an outgoing personality, I am fun to be with and love to make people laugh. There are times to be serious but most of the time I like to have fun. Life is too short to sit around and stress about the little things. I enjoy playing hockey, golf, bowling, and doing active related things. I love to try new things (especially new restaurants and food) and travel. I am looking for someone to enjoy the finer things in life with. I am looking for someone who likes to have fun, outgoing, physically fit, has similar interests, smart and is a good conservationist. I have a Rhodesian Ridge back named Murphy who is my best friend and his sidekick Modano (mo) who is also a ridge back mix. Yea, my dogs are name after hockey players if you didn't figure it out. Their both always there wagging their tails when I get home. I love all animals too and for some reason they love me. I am originally from Beverly Hills, Mi attended Groves H.S. and than went to Michigan State. I graduated from MSU in 06'. I recently join match and new to the Denver area as i Just relocated for work. I am looking to meet new people. If you feel like we would be a good match or interested in talking feel free to send me an email.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish

I Have two Rhodesian Ridgeback Boxer mix named Murphy and Modano.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Israel, Colorado, San Francisco, NYC, Chicago, Las Vegas, there are just a few and there are many more that still trying to get too.


Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI

Favorite things

I enjoy all types of food and not opposed to trying new things. Sushi is actually a favorite of mine. I like all types of music except Opera, and most country.

For fun

For fun I like to golf a lot in summer, play hockey year round, cycle as much as i can when the weather is appropriate. Eat,drink, be merry. Always in for sporting events and concerts. I love to travel, and see new things.

Last read

To be honest i dont read books a lot. I do read but just not books. The last read was probably Gideon Spies(about the Mossad Israeli Intelligence) or the "Man who made it Snow". I am currently reading "Game of Thrones" kinda going slow though.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am currently in sales for a Promotional products and printing company. I sell custom branded coffee mugs, lanyards, flash drives, hats, apparel and a millions more items to 13 Universities and corporations.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
White with some a mix of some European descent.
Faith: Other Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised both Catholic and Jewish. I guess you can call me a Cashew. Otherwise I am spiritual but religion to me is about morals and family not about whose right or wrong on the messiah.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I Graduated from Groves H.S. in Beverly Hills. I than attended an graduated from Michigan State University with dual degrees Bachelors in Science (Physiology) and a Bachelors of Arts (Psychology)