Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-121 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Warning! The other guys have body odor. All of them. Bad.

In his own words

My ideal match would have...goals, and a sense of humor. If she doesn't have goals, then she should have a car. lol I'm a libra so I tend to roll with the punches pretty well. I'm originally from Fargo, ND, so I know how to drive a if you find yourself saying, "I could use a tractor right now", then I'm your guy.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Actually, I love hitting the movie series at the Hollywood Forever cemetery during the summer It's great to blanket-up with a bottle of wine and some snacks and watch a classic movie. Also, I like getting in a cab and yelling "follow that car"


Columbia University, New York, NY

Favorite things

I love my neighborhood Taco Truck, but I must say, it inspires little confidence that my burrito is handled by a man with a dangling band-aid half covering a gaping wound on his thumb. So, I limit my visits to only 6 days a week.

For fun

Sure, I'd love to say Art Museums, but sadly I spend most of my time in the endless checkout lines at the Rite-Aid. I mean please, 1 cashier for every 500 customers? And then there's that one dude trying to buy the ice-cream cone...Really? Come on.

Last read

Read? Ummm...illiteracy is probably not a quality woman are looking for, is it? So...War and Peace, I guess.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm from the Midwest. Who wouldn't want to date a guy from there?
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I graduated from Columbia University, which is a pretentious thing to admit, but damn it, I paid 100 frigin' thousand dollars in tuition, I get to admit it anytime I'm given 250 characters!!