Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
A good man trying to make it in this crazy world.

In his own words

I'm a kind, funny, smart fellow who's out there trying to find happiness. Elusive, isn't it? My main fault? Caring too much. But really, I tend to be very concerned with the happiness of the people around me, which is a good thing. I enjoy seeing the world, watching a great movie, eating a great meal and having stimulating conversation. I don't watch any sports, I don't play any video games, no judgement if you enjoy those things, just facts about me ;) I love snowboarding when I can, mountain biking and just generally exploring whatever area in which I currently live. I have a pretty practical side and enjoy building furniture and home improvement. I also like wrenching on my classic motorcycle. I just moved to San Antonio after two years of living in Japan. It was an amazing experience and I'd love to talk to you about it! My sense of humor is a mix of sarcasm, wry wit, goofiness and corniness. Probably the best mix. I'm also a music nerd. I love a good cocktail, and if you can make a great Sazerac, you get 1,000 bonus points. I'm looking for the right woman to share all those things with; to explore, laugh, dine, drink, relax... I'm seeking a fun, vibrant woman who laughs first and ask questions later, but also someone who challenges me to be a better man. I'm a pretty good dude who borders on "total gentleman," and I'd like to think I know how to treat a woman very well. The old-fashioned way, but not "too old-fashioned." Excuse my humor, but ideally...I'm looking for a woman who I can take care of and who will take care of me. Sound fair? It's a partnership. Look forward to meeting you!

His interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

still new in town...but love trying new spots


Northwest Missouri State University, Maryville, MO

Favorite things

I'm really into music: live shows, new (and old) bands/artists. Love listening to music in the car and talking about it with people. I like turning people on to new music and being exposed to new music. MUSIC!

For fun

Snowboarding, watching movies, mountain biking, relaxing, traveling, road trips,

Last read

Currently: Sound and the Fury. My reading habits are kind of random though. Read most of the original James Bond books over the summer. They have about 55% less chauvinism than the movies. They're actually pretty good. Also, occasional comic book



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I am a contracting officer in the U.S. Army. I've been serving for 9 years now and plan on making it a career.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
German, Irish, Scottish, Austrian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Degree in Geography with a minor in History but I'll be dusting off the old books soon to get an MBA