Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

MotoX514

38 year old man | Jacksonville Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 28-39 within 50 miles of Jacksonville, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
No Risk... No Reward!

In his own words

I am an easy going guy who try's to find humor in everyday situations. I love being active and being outdoors, it's good for the soul. First and foremost I am looking for a friendship and see where it goes from there. I believe that your partner must be your best friend; without that, I feel that there is no foundation for a lasting relationship later on. I'm looking for someone who can share in my interests as well as introduce me to her own. Someone who is willing to try new things and doesn’t mind getting her hands dirty from time to time. Life is very good...but it could be better with someone special to share some of life's experiences. I'm spontaneous and love adventure. Would love to travel more...always thinking of my next destination. I'm a very passionate, open minded, curious, funny, real person that knows what he wants. I try to appreciate everything. Keep my life as simple as possible...no drama. I would love to meet someone that has common interests. Looking for someone confident, considerate, Passionate, respectful, genuine and communicative. I believe communication is KEY for a successful relationship. Someone who enjoys stimulating conversation but has a great sense of humor. Someone that takes good care of themselves physically, mentally and has a sense of balance. Possesses clarity, awareness and openness. Able to make the best out of any situation and knows how to enjoy life. Someone who gets it! Please, if you would like to learn more about me... Just ask!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

I have a 1yr old boxer named Dually

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy the beach areas. Great restaurants and bars, live music is always a plus! anywhere tropical, Park City Utah...

College

University of North Florida, Jacksonville, FL

Favorite things

Learning about myself, experiencing new things, challenging myself, my niece and nephew, running, cycling, swimming, good music, traveling, Out on a boat, my motorcycles, friends, and creating unforgettable memories!

For fun

I Love to Surf, Fish, Spearfishing/Diving, Snowboard, Mountain biking, Motocross, running, Triathlons, Jags games and learning to play my guitar... I have great friends and love spending time hanging out with them (beer is often involved)

Last read

Unbroken



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I have a degree in Building Construction Management from UNF. I am currently working for a large commercial construction company based in Jacksonville. I truly enjoy what I do!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral