Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Beverly Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 31-35 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
I live life to it's fullest and I never look back! If you're not living on the edge, you're not living.

In his own words

My hobbies include racing motorcycles on the amateur level at the local road racing courses, snowboarding at a near by mountain, skydiving (still learning), and going out to eat. I also enjoy hiking, Mt Biking, water skiing, wake-boarding, and swimming. Football season is awesome, it's the best time of year, along with Motorcycle Racing season! I'm really big into racing, both cars and bikes. I was even lucky enough to do a track day in Belgium. I love food and all it has to offer, whether its cooking at home or out at a restaurant; food is wonderful and it always brings people together. I'm a trained Chef and my enjoyment from cooking comes from making the people that eat my food happy. Just don't ask me to cook Corn! I'd like to find someone to cook great meals with. I'm always up for anything and would like to meet someone with the same attitude towards adventure.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have a beautiful Belgian Malinois. She is my best friend! We go to the dog park near Laurel Cyn and Mullholland, we go on hikes and walks, and she loves going for car rides. And always wants to chase Squirrels... SQUIRREL!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The beach on a sunny day and my bed on a rainy day. I would travel every day if I could. I've not been out of the country yet, hoping to find the right person to join me. Favorite burger place -Umami Burger! Europe (Nederlands, Germany, Belgium)


Johnson & Wales University, Denver, CO

Favorite things

Music for me can go so many different ways, from relaxing to getting energized. My favorite band is Sevendust, they are high energy rock and roll! Going to a good concert, watching a great movie and TV is good only when its on my DVR, no commercials!

For fun

I like to do just about anything I can. I love watching movies, spending time outdoors, working in the yard, taking my dog for hikes, and hanging out with friends. Trying new restaurants. Going to Farmer's Markets.

Last read

Cycle World Magazine, The White Giraffe



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Real Estate Agent and Private Chef in Beverly Hills.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Majored in Culinary Arts and graduated in 2004.