Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Moorpark, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Is it Friday yet?

In his own words

I'm a fun loving easy going guy, I like to try new things and go places I've never been before. I love to laugh and have a good time no matter what. I enjoying going out for a night on the town or just spending a quiet night at home in front of the T.V. I love to be outdoors, camping, hiking, swimming snowboarding, you name it. If you want to know more all you got to do is ask, I'm an open book. I'm very big into sports. My teams are the Kansas City Chiefs ( yes were terrible), LA Lakers, and my Stanley Cup champion LA Kings. I do tolerate baseball but only in person. I cant handle watching it on TV. I'm looking for someone who is down to earth and doesn't take life to seriously. Someone who loves to laugh as I try to be funny. I like to be sarcastic at times so someone who can handle it and dish it right back is also a plus. I want someone who can get all dolled up for a night on the town but also stay in and help me cook dinner and watch a movie. I love to try new things and I'm always going new places and down to travel so I want someone who can keep up and come along for the ride. Oh, and you have to have a car.... I would have never imagined that would need to be stated but you'd be surprised.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have a cat but he lives with my mother and I love dogs but in my current living situation it's not a good time to have one.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like almost any kind of food, and not afraid to try something new. I love travel and do it whenever i can. The furthest I've been is Jamaica and Mexico but I'd love to go to Europe or Asia.


California Lutheran University, Thousand Oaks, CA

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music, don't watch much T.V. usually just movies.

For fun

I like to go out to clubs on occasion, watch movies, watch sports in person and on the 50in. lol and love anything outdoors.

Last read

Im not a big reader, not that i dont like books, i just rather wait for the movie to come out lol however, i like to read the sports section on occasion though



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Currently i work at a retail store while i finish up my degree in communications. ill be happy to quit when i graduate lol
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Im half mexican and half white.....but i grew up with only my white mother, so i just consider myself caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised catholic, but not currently active in church.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college
working on finishing up my B.A. in communications at Cal Lu