Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Scottsdale, AZ, USA | Seeking women 32-46 within 250 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
- I'm a foodie and like to plan a romantic...

In his own words

- I'm a foodie and like to plan a romantic date night at home or out on the town. - I'm always up for adventure - I'm always looking to do something fun and athletic. - I'm ALWAYS a gentleman and will get the door and the tab. - All my ex's would agree with the previous statement - I'm told I look like a famous European actor...Hint: Shaved head, black belt, Transporter - I'm very handy and have the tools for most jobs around the house - I worked full-time and paid my own way through college - I prefer modern design and architecture - I love Godiva chocolate - Starbucks black is how I like it. - I'm an avid stock investor - I will never take you for granted - I eat sushi often - I snowboard 7-10 days per year and would like a partner - I don't ski anymore - I grew up in Chicago and Al Capone's cronies used to get haircuts at my great grandfathers barbershop and no my family is not in the mafia. - I'm Italian and German - I'm a Techie software sales guy for 20 years but you would never know unless I told you. - I'm a Chicago - Bears, Bulls, Sox, Cubs and Blackhawks fan - I have driven and hiked to top of one of the highest peaks in the world - I have traveled to many unique places overseas - I have seen the Big 5 in Africa at close range with pictures to prove it - I have a bucket list that that would be more fun with you! - Those who know me well will tell you I'm never a liar or a cheater - I'm polished and professional since I'm in the C-suite often - I'm intense during the work day but I switch gears after-hours. - I have caught the largest fish in my family - Marlin! - I hike Pinnacle Peak often - I love dogs but I'm allergic to cats - I'm not a hunter but I'm a gun owner - ASU Grad - I was a college tennis player and professional coach locally and that's how I paid my own way through college and I do miss playing. - I'm direct and not one to beat around the bush - I prefer foreign cars vs. American cars - Scottsdale D-baggery stops me in my tracks for a good laugh - I'm sensitive and putting my dog down was one of the hardest things I have ever done. RIP Cuervo. - I may get another dog someday but business travel makes this difficult. - I'm willing to fib about how we met...laundromat, car wash, gym or grocery store? - I would give the shirt off my back to help those close to me - I play golf often - I'm genuine, independent and not a "Stage 5 Clinger" - I've hiked the Grand Canyon and Victoria Falls - My baggage is minimal and always fits in the overhead compartment See I am really 5x times better and more fun than your ex's, right? How could this much fun not spark your curiosity? I look forward to hearing from you!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I had a lab rescue had to put him down on 2/2/14.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I travel often and have been to Australia, 4 African countries and a few of the 7 Natural Wonders of the World - Grand Canyon, Victoria Falls and the Great Barrier Reef.


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

Great company, a good comedy show, red wine, sushi, Starbucks coffee black, snowboarding, travel and Godiva chocolate.

For fun

I like to golf, snowboard, hike, and attend sporting events.

Last read

Phoenix business journal



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Italian and German
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
ASU Grad!!