Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Tallahassee, FL, USA | Seeking women 30-42 within 40 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Shared excitement is twice the fun, shared challenges are half the challenge...Let's do great things together!

In his own words

If it took you WAY too long to write your description then we already have something in common. So what can I say about myself? Three words: mind, body and soul. Cliche, but they are the three areas that drive me. Mind First off I would say that 90% of the time I am is great! I'm a consummate professional at work, but a total kid at heart outside the workplace. As a business owner and motivational speaker, I have developed a great passion for learning and empowering people to be their best. This passion for learning has carried over to art, music, history, the news, literature and pop culture. One of my favorite things to do is explore new things and discuss it with someone special. I'm a thrill seeker who enjoys a spontaneous trip, a wild dare, exploring new places and learning about different cultures. I'm an old-school romantic who likes to make a woman feel special. If you enjoy being mentally stimulated, love laughter and intimacy and are willing to try new things, we may be a good fit. Body I'm an athlete at heart. I love all sports. While I don't hit the courts like I used to, I am dedicated to staying in good shape. I enjoy relationships that are physical and passionate. My ideal partner is fit, enjoys physical activities, maybe going for a long walk, short run or hike, and going to an occasional ball game...even if she doesn't love sports. Oh, and if you really think you can hang (pool, bowling, running, putt putt) I LOVE A CHALLENGE...especially one with a fun wager ;) Soul I am a passionate person. I feel blessed everyday and I believe that the gift of giving is 10x more satisfying than the gift of receiving. I currently fund a small orphanage in Kenya (it's not that expensive). It's a nice contribution, but I'd really like make a greater impact one day. While I might work too hard sometimes, I'm a sucker for adventurous, spontaneous women who inspire me to take time to smell the roses. I always get excited about seeing my partner and really value our time together. I love one on one time and connecting with somebody special. And I believe that life is too serious to not laugh loudly and often. Contact me if you are looking for someone who is strong, but compassionate, assertive, but considerate and enjoys pleasing a woman.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Well, not so hot, but I love the memorials and museums in DC.


James Madison University, Harrisonburg, VA

Favorite things

Sports, movies, arts, competitions, books, personal development, concerts.

For fun

Traveling, listening to live music, observing art, watching movies, going to ball games (all sports), reading and learning, skydiving, flying, hiking, joyrides

Last read

The Girl With The Dragon Tattoo. No Country For Old Men. Anything James Patterson, David Baldacci, Vince Flynn, Frederick Forsyth, Lee Childs, Robert Ludlum



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own a management consulting company
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference