Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Studio City, CA, USA | Seeking men 33-40 within 15 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Only that which is the other, gives us fully unto ourselves.

In her own words

A beast in winter / a plant in spring / an insect in summer / a bird in autumn. / The rest of the time I am a woman." — Vera Pavlova Let me see if I can elaborate... I have worn several hats in my life and have come to a point where my ambition, competitive nature, and ridiculous experiences have led me to understand what makes me happiest. It is the simplest things that really drive me. I love a good plan and thought behind actions. That's not to say there's no room for spontaneity and the occasional flying-by-the-seat-of-our pants, but I'm definitely more methodical than not. I'm quirky and hilarious, and interested in meeting someone who is both charmed by this, and able to meet me with their own brand of funny. I'd much rather have a great conversation with one person, than command the attention of the room. I'm the ring leader at work, and don't feel the need to be "on" when it's play-time. I'm definitely more of a homebody, and have learned to savor the space between moments, rather than trying to fill time up to the brim. I'm more about quality than quantity. I love quick wit and good banter, and finding that cerebral connection with someone is the best. Chivalry is not lost on me, and a man with a plan, who can take charge, will get me every time. Other important things to note: I'm a good speller, I can do myriad of accents relatively well, I have an incredibly good memory, I make a mean bundt cake, and I can be a tough nut to crack, but I'm totally worth it. I know what I'm looking for, and I have learned that shared happiness is happiness doubled. Self-awareness and the ability to be introspective are pretty important to me. I'm looking to develop a serious, quality relationship with someone who is ready for the same, and who values conversations in person or on the phone more than texting and emails. You understand that we are free to go in different directions at any time, but choose to be with me every day just the same. I can't really think of anything more romantic than to choose each other again and again, day after day.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Boston Terrier/Staffy/Bulldog mix. She is 45lbs of love.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Getty. This little pocket in the mountain on my regular hike. My balcony around 10am when the sun hits it. The deserted hiking trails in Cinque Terre. Tel Aviv Beach. Warm sun and a cool breeze anywhere in the world.


University of Wisconsin–Madison, Madison, WI

Favorite things

Brunch! Chai tea. Tacos. Dogs. Chapstick. Playing piano. The sound of rain. Natural light. Synchronicity. NPR. Chocolate. Silence. Breakfast burritos from the Farmer's Market. Crisp, clean sheets on the bed. Listening to music. My niece and nephew.

For fun

Hike. Travel. Collect cookbooks. Read. Peruse Trader Joe's. Walk the farmer's market. Dog-ear magazine pages. Plan. Dance. People watch. Talk to my dog, (she's hilarious). Catch up on my DVR. Explore.

Last read

I'm in a constant state of reading - never ending volumes on depth psychology...lots of Hollis, Hillman, and Jung.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Though not religious, I identify strongly with the traditions/customs and consider it an important part of my persona.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently working on my Masters in counseling psychology.