Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Saint Petersburg, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Easy going guy looking to meet interesting, smart, and internally beautiful women.

In his own words

I have had some great relationships in the past but something has always been missing, I hope to give this a shot and find that thing that I haven't found before. I am a super compassionate man looking for someone who can give me what I will give them. I want a woman who is honest and I can have complete trust in. If you don't have trust and communication you have nothing. So obviously I want someone that I consider attractive, but more so, someone who is fun, outgoing and energetic. Someone who wants to spend time with the one they love, and shows, through actions, that their relationship is the most important thing. And I want someone who can enjoy a 5 star dinner one night and a concert or camping the next!!! About me: I have a wonderful job in the Coast Guard that I love. I am currently assigned to get my Masters Degree at the University of Tampa getting my MBA and after I will work with the CBO finalizing the CG Budget. I am super outgoing and always doing something. I enjoy fishing, the beach, and hanging out with my friends (usually downtown St. Pete or South Howard area). I hope that we can talk and eventually meet. Email me if your interested. Mike

His interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Downtown St. Pete, Tampa or the Beaches. I love taking out the boat and fishing, canoeing or enjoying a good dinner.

Favorite things

I love doing everything from fishing to fancy dinners and everything inbetween. I'm very easy going and do my best to keep things low key.

For fun

I enjoy low stress relaxing activites. Anything from beach time to concerts. You can have a good time doing anything as long as you choose to make it fun.

Last read

Investing magazines



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I'm not overly religious. I grew up going to church every week which I am thankful for but I'm not crazy one way or the other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college
Half way done with my Maters.