Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Profile pending approval. haha

In his own words

I'm an easy going guy who likes to do most activities, was a thrill seeker in the past but have calmed down much in the last few years. I enjoy the sun a little more than the snow, land a little more than the water and time with good company more than being alone. I am always interested in trying new things, especially food and a good whiskey. I like being out and about but can enjoy a simple day at home. I find myself looking for the perfect somebody to match me but the lack of time and possibly the places I go to meet people (hence trying make it difficult. I love my job so I work a lot. I love to eat so I make sure i'm active (usually able to play any sport or at least pick it up quickly) to keep in shape. I've learned to try and make everyone else around me, especially my friends and family, happy, which in turn always makes me happy. I can be sarcastic and mean (in a funny way, I think) which at times can get me in trouble but it usually lightens the mood. So, If you can't take a joke, it will never work!!! =/ In the end, I just wanna find someone ready to laugh with me, even at me, or at someone when we're people watching! I'm ready to meet someone as easy going and willing to try out something new with someone new. I'm sure we'll make anything a fun time. So just let me know, I'm free flowing and open to ideas even if it's for a few conversations back and forth, coffee and dessert, or a whiskey... rocks.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Other

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I have 3 turtles - Cornelius, Xerxes, and Michaelangelo. Pictures to be posted soon.

Favorite hot spots

Local bars/lounges/restaurants (Perch, The falls, Colori, Father's office, Golden Deli) in downtown/LA/SGV area.The Yard Muay thai gym. Movie theaters and Parks usually to play sports. I enjoy traveling all around the states and outside the country


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Playing vball, eating food - tasty food, a smooth whiskey (neat or rocks), watching all movies - good or bad.

For fun

Eating at new restaurants, Working out, Volleyball (Grass or indoors), Basketball, Watch TV/Movies/Shows and Improvs, Grabbing drinks with friends on random nights for no reason whatsoever! I'm always down to do anything.

Last read

Last 3 Hunger Games, Rich Dad, Poor dad, and sports columns on ESPN. Best reads: Ender's game followed by Ender's Shadow. Girl with the dragon tattoo was pretty good too.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Texas born Teo-Chew.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: Chinese, English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Phy Sci Bach @ UCLA Phys Therapy Masters at Long Beach St.