Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Charleston, SC, USA | Seeking women 22-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I just have one simple impulsive Question. Are you in love?!

In his own words

I love Life and all the opportunities that have been given to me since I got here and I always try to make the most of it. I have accomplished a lot since I got here 9 years ago. I Started my own company and I never stop trying to make more of it! I like to work hard so I can play harder! I love Music! Definitely a passion of mine. I love to play the guitar. Listen to music almost all day no matter where I am or what I'm doing. I work out and I train Capoeira, (It's a Brazilian self defense martial art used a lot in MMA. Very interesting and definitely an amazing work out!). Fitness plays a huge part in my life. I like to keep active. There's nothing better than feeling good about yourself and your body. Being healthy and improving yourself everyday. Finding someone with the same mentality is a plus! A couple that trains together, stays together! ;) I like different languages, different cultures. It always intrigues me to know their differences and boundaries and peculiarities. I like getting to know new things. Open my mind to something new always! Growing up in a different culture definitely gives me a branch of perspectives that I wouldn't trade for the world. If you have had the chance to travel and get to know different cultures you know exactly what I'm talking about. I would love to meet someone who's open minded. Someone who has a desire for the new, the different. Likes other cultures and languages. Likes to learn new things everyday and share the things she knows with me. Loves good music. Forget the world for a minute and slow dance listening to some old school. A girl who loves to get dressed to go out just as much as she would love just to lie down and do nothing, sometimes, just talk and laugh and listen to me playing the guitar for her and have a great time together enjoying the simple things in life.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I like Charleston Grill on Wednesdays to listen to Jazz and Bossa Nova! Aqua terrace on Fridays..good music and great atmosphere. And So many more around Charleston. A nice place to go to have fun..Brazil...A romantic place..Italy!

Favorite things

I love to play music! I also love watching a good movie or Documentary. Live Music and drink good wine and a Fun smart witty conversation is good for the mind and soul.

For fun

I grew up in one of the most beautiful beaches in the world! So that's where I like to spend most of my free time in the Summer! Hanging out with friends and having some amazing Brazilian Barbecue! I like to dance. Yes, I can get low! haha ;)

Last read

The purpose driven life by Rick Warren



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own my own business.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
My first Name is German. My last name is Italian. I was born In RIo de Janeiro, Brasil and Now I live in Charleston. I know, It's a big mess! I'll be happy to explain over drinks.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college No preference